It's getting better

0 7
Avatar for ellimacandrea
3 years ago

December 17, 2020

Wednesday 2:25AM PH time

Good morning! I am currently at the office and I thought I'll write an article as a follow up from my latest article. I am on my lunch break as well and with the new job I have right now, it's kind of easier to use my phone. I wanted to take a quick nap but I can't. Maybe because of the energy drink I drank earlier. So here it is....

Everything is really new to me. I haven't had any experience with back office job and on my first day, I was really really nervous. I do not know what to expect. I was worried that the people I will be working with will have high expectations of me. The first 2 days, I wasn't really able to adjust yet. It's just today that I actually had an official training with the job.

I find it easy. Though it requires my 100% accuracy and efficiency. I also have to be really resourceful. I kinda like it since I have my own with working space in the office. I feel like it's sort of a normal job and not a call center job.

And of course, katinko is life. Hahaha. It relaxes me. Later this morning, I'll start working on new deals. Like, the real stuffs already so, may God bless me.

I'll try to have a power nap. So until then...

Goodnight to you. :)

3
$ 0.44
$ 0.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of ellimacandrea
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ellimacandrea
3 years ago

Comments