I earned almost $10 in 7 days

It has been 7 days since I started to write here at read.cash. I must admit, it is not an easy task but it is also not that hard.

I haven't written for years. And I am not a professional writer. I only write essays, poems and some overviews. I am a little bit familiar with technical reviews and styles and standard reviews.

Real talk. I don't want to be a hypocrite. My main purpose in joining read.cash is to earn cash. I thought I needed to invite a lot of people on the platform. I'm not fond of inviting though. For 7 days, I only have 3 invites. While I am exploring the platform I realized that there are a lot of ways in earning on read.cash.

Here are some of those:

My affiliates


1. Inviting - not the main source of earning but you will earn a little amount most especially when your invite is an active user.

2. Writing - writing original contents. This I think is the main source. When you write really good article, for sure users will leave a comment and you will earn point. Aside from that, once the article is approved you will also earn points. I am just a little confused if every approval on every community will let you earn 20 points each? Can someone answer me on this? @Read.Cash

3. Commenting - no spamming. Never copy comments of others. You will just be reported. Comment your thoughts about the article. You can also share your own opinion.

Thumbs up and upvotes


4. Thumbs up - I read that there is a new policy from read.cash which I think is just fair. You will earn some points as long as you receive thumbs up.

5. Upvotes - like what I told you, I am here to earn. I received big upvotes from couple of users already. I am really thankful to them. It really encourages me to write more. I sometimes give an upvote to the articles I really like but just for few cents. If you convert it to my currency it's a small amount but just for me, upvoting an article means that you are appreciating what they wrote. It is indeed the THOUGHT that COUNTS.

Some can say that it's only $10 USD but guess what, I am extremely happy. I have a fulfilling feeling because I know that I put in my best effort to earn it. I try to write good articles (I think. Haha). And definitely original ones. As much as possible, I leave comments to those articles that I really like and thought that are very informative.

Lastly, I want to remind everyone to always be honest with your work. Do not just copy from the internet and paste it here. If you want to post it here, at least give credit to the owner and write in your opinion about that document.

I want to encourage everyone to continue writing. Read articles and comment your thoughts. Try to leave a thumbs up if you agree with them. Always remember, "It is better not to be notice by being original than be notice by being fake."

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of ellimacandrea
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Thanks for sharing this. ♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. I hope you learned something from this article so you can also start earning.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't like inviting.. Its so hard to explain to other and they don't understand really quick.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is true. That is why i only have 3 invites. And i gain mainly from writing original contents and commenting to articles that I read.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's Great and congratulations sir. I'll earn that amount tok in few days. I'll do my best to publish great article.

Thanks for sharing. Such an inspiration to lots of new users.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article! I too isn't fond of inviting people, so probably until the end, I'd be on my own haha! But this is great!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice, with this article I learned how I can earn more in this website pero maam tanong ko lang po kung paano ang pag cash out dito? Directly ba sa bitcoin wallet mo sa coins.ph or kaylangan gumawa muna ng bitcoin cash address tapos saka itatransfer sa coins?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pwede po sa coins.ph punta ka lng sa coins.ph BCH. Tapos kunin mo BCH address dun sa Receive. Tapos dito po sa site, send money tapos paste lang po and send.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope to earn more than that in 7 days. Congrats on your earnings. Thanks to this earning and legit site.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are very lucky..i am not so much lucky

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not just lucky. I think I work hard too to get this amount. Hehehe. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also work hard don’t get point

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im sorry to hear that. And its sad that the point system will be gone now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mga ilang points po yung nakuha nyo para sa $10? Sana umabot din ako sa ganyan na payout dito.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is encouraging for me.... I am not a writer but read.cash brought out the writing spirit and most of the articles I read on read.cash inspired me..... Thanks read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So amazing platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed it is. Read.cash is one of the best platforms ive been they are really paying. Thanks to read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really good!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Thanks.. that was my first earnings.. because of upvotes too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are so lucky, I am working for almost three weeks, but my points not increasing😪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry about that. Maybe you can send an emal.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

আচ্ছা বুঝতে পারলাম এই সাইটে আরো গোপন একটা প্রফেশনাল দিক আছে যার মাধ্যমে আরো ইনকাম খরা যায় ওকে তাহলে একটা কাজ করুন আমার সাথে এটা সেয়ার করুন এটা আমাদের মাঝে আমি গোপন রাখব বলুন

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a wonderful content. I dreamed of becoming a professional writer since I was a child. I thought that dream had already gone but when I discover readcash, it becomes alive again. I'm once inspired to write more not just for the sake of earning but for following my passion.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly. I was a part of our school paper when I was in grade school..it has been a dream too. So im really happy that we have this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope I can earn like you do. Maybe, I just need a little adjustment on my grammars and format but it's good to know people here are not that judgemental like those in social media platforms.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely right. In here, we still value grammar but we don't judge. Some will give you tips to better your writing. And also make some suggestions.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing. I hope I can earn like yours.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will too. Just keep writing and commenting po. Slowly but definitely surely. Effort lng po kailangan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's your right to be happy. Congrats! :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes me too. I was inspired again by writing stories because of read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed. I have read that there are a lot of users that were inspired to write again because of read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

read.cash has a way of always pulling you in and making you see reason to remain unlike other platforms out there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is right. I saw someone having second thoughts in staying at read.cash and good thing he stayed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah that's good to hear, there are other instances like that too that has been mentioned

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You get point only to the first community approval sis.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see. Thanks for clarifying @Gwenie and do we get points if the comment is less than 60 characters? Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. I think it's around 1 to 3 pts. Depending on the length of the comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think it depends way more on the people you know as the quality of the content how many thumbs up to you receive. That we already learned here (and I on other platforms). Contacts make you earn. Most good authors will never be read and they, sadly enough, leave.

I doubt if you can earn better by writing than commenting. Commenting means leaving a good comment. A comment that adds something to the article, not just the standard blah blah what most people do. I give a thumb up to a good comment too.

The question will always be what is good, unique, great to know in a few years as well. To be honest I read way better posts as what you wrote here, way better content as what I write and I do not see one single thumb up given to those people. I wonder why?

It's the circle you join what makes one a good writer. If you all give thumbs to each other it's simple. I noticed good writers care less. They add their content to one or perhaps a few more communities. They write because they love it.

It's good to hear you are satisfied with your earnings. It's a nice amount and that is what counts. I did invite someone but not with the referral. I do not care about this profit.

I can not tell you how or what if it comes to earning points. I assume read.cash can tell you all about it if you read their articles. To me, it wouldn't sound logical. The first community might count? Not that it would make any difference to me. I do not like to have my articles in communities which do not fit to my subject, do not fit to me, (countries), accept everything or can not spell the name of the community write. To me there's no need to be part of a community that allows all the garbage including plagiarism. You might say this isn't true but it is since the only way to earn s point is to join a community.

Good luck to you. It's great you do well and for sure you are positive advertisement for this platform.

👍🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I believe you have a point. Indeed there are some users that joined other communities and post their article on those communities. You are right that most of them joined the community to have more viewers or commenters.

There's an article by read.cash that you can advertise your article or encourage users to subscribe to you. I didn't know that at first but since I read that, I ask that if they like my articles (at least some of it) then they can subscribe.

Honestly, I am still exploring the platform. I haven't read the entire article on read.cash community. But I do promote them to new users too. That is because I notice that there are more subscribers to other community more than the actual community of the platform.

Thank you for sending me luck. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello. Did you like my article? If so please do a 👍 thanks. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think points comes from ensuring you post your article under approved community. Not all communities on read.cash is approved. I stand to be corrected

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? I'm not sure though. I believe each community has their own moderators. Maybe when they approved the articles then you can get points. Im not sure though.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article .. its really help for beginners like me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is splendid. You are doing great job here. I also earned some in 7 days. It just keep encouraging me. Good platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi @Piku as long as there are people who are really reading your articles and commenting then you will surely earn.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. 😁 I'd appreciate a 👍 thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And to answer your question, I believe you only get 20 points for the first community that accepts your article. After that, you don't get 20 more points just for getting accepted by a community.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the upvote. 😁 That's what I thought too. When I started here, I only post to one community. But later on, i tried to post it on couple of communities too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is my first time, and i think i will love this read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Just practice writing and you will definitely earn here. You can also read tips on how to write here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow salamat sa read.cash at puede tayong makaipon gamit ang ating lingwahe. Congrats to you maam sa payout nyo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat naman po. Opo. Kahit anong language po dito pwede po. Basta dapat original po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for taking the time to write this. This article gave me ideas on how I can earn here on read cash. I just signed up and I want to learn more if this website is indeed legit since I've came across a lot of websites prommissing to pay you for doing stuffs but in the end it will just give you a 'heartbreak' since it is a scam. I really looking forward to earn from this website.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can say that so far it is legit. I already received my BCH for a couple of times. If you want to earn on this site it requires hardwork too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Readcash made my express my feelings unlike to other social media I can't write because there are so many judgmental there. Aside from that, yes because i am earning.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Correct. We don't judge here. Hahaha. As long as we write original contents.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes that's true. gotta get that creativity going haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I Really love this medium. Congrats

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your advice.. Actually read.cash is such a platform where you can achieve knowledge from reading others article. Besides by writing and commenting on others post you can earn money... Its a amazing platform.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

Your really a great writer, and this your post is clear and straight to the point.. Thank God for the platform, it's transforming lives.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh!Thanks for the compliment. I really appreciate it. My writing is still a work in progress. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I might be wrong on what I'm thinking of buy majority of us here writes an article are not actually publishers. Right? Like me, my goal is to earn. But what surprised me is I discovered a lot here and so far I enjoyed it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is right. Most of the users are not professional writers. We have the same goal. But I must admit that aside from earning, I am having fun writing articles and interacting with commenters like you. 😊 don't forget to give a 👍 if you like this articles. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

when i first time to write article im so exciting even i dont know how much read.cash pay me im always check my notification everyminute if it increase hahaha keep on writing stories guys..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I'd appreciate a 👍 if you liked my articles. You can also read some of my articles and leave a comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with what you said here. I enjoyed read.cash as well. You earn when you’re writing articles articulately

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Big thumb up sis and sub. To your article hope you too.. keep up the good work im so amazed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done subscribing. And thank you. I'll surely try to write more articles. I might be busy by next week already..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congrats,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How we are going to start?? What are the ways of earning?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the comment. Read the article and you would know the ways on how to earn. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazinge earn a more money for write here keep it up and more earn.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Thank you. I am really hoping to earn more here. I think I need to manage my time too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent strategies, I think that to get a profit you must always be honest with yourself and above all with others. The money obtained in a non-legitimate way I think is not your own money. Commenting with passion, creating posts about your activities, giving a nice thumbs up to an article that we liked are excellent possibilities to make other people happy and also ourselves in our hearts. Nice post, congratulations!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Axi
3 years ago

You are right. I take comments personally. Whether it be an encouragement or criticism. So the comments we leave should really be written with passion. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To be candid, read.cash is far, far better than those numerous time wasting sites out there. Just make sure you are honest in all your endeavors on read.cash. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is indeed. And i know they are doing their best to make the platform better. Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've been here for 3 days! And I'm really enjoying this platform. Thank you Read.Cash for coming in my life. You really helped me to give valuebto my works and poems.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read.cash is an amazing platform, an inspiration for writers. I'm glad to be here. Nice article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. I hope you learned something from this article. Have a nice day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm Newbie here thank you for this article I know how to do now to be earned.. Have great day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi. Welcome to the community. It's great you liked my article. You can also visit https://read.cash/c/readcash-f4d8 to learn more. I'd appreciate a 👍 and don't forget to subscribe. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good work keep it up. I don't post daily but try to be active and comment on good articles. Loved read cash so far, lets see how it continues

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats.. Ang sipag mo sis gumawa Ng mga articles 😊, and payout is real haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sis. Sinipagan ko din sumagot sa mga comments hindi lang sa pagsulat. Hehehe. Minsan wala din ako maisip isulat eh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehe Ang benta Ng publish mo na to sis haha keeep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well saying very po keep writing keep earning...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very inspiring article. You’re such a good example for the beginners like me. Hope to read more of your article to get more knowledge and ideas on how to write.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im new as well,just started a while a go.and i really dont know where to start(lol)..during my hs life,i was with the school organ because i am fond of writing articles..but that was before...its really different now,,im already 45...and again..my first today,,i am still learning again,,didnt explore yet read.cash and yes,i will be hypocrite if i say i dont want something to gain...but i think staying in all the mining,,,downloading all sorts of apps for mining btc etc..searching on websites is not a cup of my tea..good thing i was directed here..and i love it here..i thank the one who gives me the link of this site..and im glad i can write again...Godbless and goodluck to us..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I believe it's the real deal too. Being heree is both to be true to yourselve while enjoying the art of writing and to earn a penny while doing the things you love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like thatvI am indeed able to be true to myself as I do not usually post on social media. So thankful that we have this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good.yes me too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good.yes me too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try this for additional income! https://ecoinofficial.org/referral/pyyvs60

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Sana all. How did you do it? You must be very hardworking. 😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Apparently, this is what I do. I reply mostly of the comments I receive here. That's what you should do too. 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I should try that too! Thankyouu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In fact am inspired with your experience and your advice. I started not long ago about 3 days ago and am learning something here and also getting some few coins. In fact I have been encouraged to do more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

im just a newbie in this site but i am starting to earn little by little i hope this site will comtinue to pay for what every article is worth

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like you speak honestly, it makes me feel you are an ideal user of this kind of digital communities.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah me too, in just a week of being in this community I've earned more than I've earned on other platforms. I'm very grateful for the opportunity they have given writers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Your earning is very great. 10$ in 7days it's beautiful. I'm new in this earning platform. Please advise me how can earnin in platform. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah man! Not bad at all 10 dollars, I'm also new here, let see how will go! Good luck for your read.cash journey! ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for wishing me luck. I am hopeful to write more articles even I might be busy at work already.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this article. Your writing quality is very good. I am very excited how to made seven dollar. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks! The main reason I was able to get $10 is because of the upvote. Luckily, there are people here who liked my articles. Thanks to them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my first time here. this is informative thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are very much welcome. Try to read my other articles. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations! This is a good start in your career in here. I'm having my first experience here as a writer so read.cash gave me this opportunity.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks! I see that you have been a user for three months. Thanks to read.cash for giving us this opportunity.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yaeh ideed. I'm have been here for about 3 months now, and i'm having a good time overall. And i'm glad to know that you are doing great yourself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, this is a great article it gives me more ideas on how to earn here on read.cash. I am very eager on finding online extra income without investment because I've been through a lot of scam scheme, so I want a different platform where I can express my thoughts. I'm not a writer but I have lot thoughts in mind. I am new to this, I will sort my thoughts and in no time surely I'll have an idea to write a better articles made by myself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks! I am not a writer myself so I can't say I write good contents. Some might be non-sense but are all original. Just keep writing. Surely you'll earn here too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope I can write articles in read.cash too. I think it is a great time for me to rediscover my writing skills here. doing what you love while earning money. Thank you for your advice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your comment. It's good that this platform inspires you to rediscover your writing skills. You can do it!🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

writing poem and articles is my 1st love, thanks to to read.cash i can be a writer again in a very simple way and it makes me happy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing right? We get to do what we like at the same time earn as well. I'm spending more time here than on social media. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice content I hope all will read these article. Very very good...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I'd appreciate a thumbs up and subscribe. Don't worry I won't bombared your notification with short articles. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just registered to this site today and this post get my interest in reading it and guess what Its a good post, thanks for sharing it 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. I'd appreciate a thumbs up and subscribe for more. You can also try to check out my other articles. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How are you earning $10? I am just curious how many articles you wrote to make $10. From my experience it seems that you have to write quite a bit of articles, does it help to be in the Filipino communities? I think maybe I should try joining the Philippine Community to see if that helps me. I love filipino people so why not??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think I already wrote more than 20 articles. I earned that not just merely writing articles. I also received some upvotes from other users. Maybe the liked my articles. Also I do this. I reply to the users commenting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah the page is awesome you can easily make money if you're active... Good luck guys all the best!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed. If you ate actively writing and commenting to other users too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is my second day on read.cash. i earn 0.5 dollar from this platform. Really read.cash very nice platform for those who want to earn money by using their writing skills.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations for earning that. It's not a big amount but it is a hard earned money.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's true that it is so hard to earn money but if you try you can earn a lot of money from read.cash platform. It gives us money for writing article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not only that. It gives you points for reading and commenting on others article. Also replying. 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome work man, I will add a thumbs up for you as well. I need to start working on my referrals.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I haven't got much referrals honestly. And they are not that active. But try to comment on articles too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats A huge amount congrats and keep going and making great articles! leys be ready in the near future of this platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really looking forward for a great future in this platform. I haven't written much but I guess commenting and replying is a great help.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all 😅 I'm so inspired right now because of this😅 Thank you for sharing 😊 more power to us😊💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Slowly but surely. You'll get there. Honestly I got the total of $10 also because I make sure that i interact with the people who read my articles. And thanks to you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There's good but the income was very slow, I don't know, it's my opinion.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Correct. the income is indeed slow. But its hard earned money. Being with read.cash requires hardwork.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sanaol Sipag lang may aanihin din tayo sa huli.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aside from the fact that we can earn money here, I really find read.cash to be a really good form of stress release. Writing is such a fun way to express thoughts and even share valuable that is not commonly highlighted. Ngayon pa lang ako mag cash out and so far enjoy naman and experience dito sa read.cash. Hoping it will be better in the coming days. Thank you for the article!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are very much welcome. Sana may natutunan kayo. Basta comment lang kayo kasi mag e.earn kayo kapag ngcocomment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think hardwork pays, congrats for earning $10 ,I believe you have withdrawn it to your wallet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. because read.cash advise that you should only store 5 - 10 usd in the site. In cases something bad happens. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's really quite interesting, I will work seriously to enable me earn mine in no time. I am very grateful for the latest information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right. Now i am using read cash and writing articls and share it to community thats why i dont feel bored at home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good you were able to find a new hobby. You can also keep writing your original contents and earn from it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I am trying to write health related articles as i am a medical science student. So any one can explore his ideas by this .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see. Good thing you are still able to find time writing. Please Study hard. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. As i am completed my final proffessional examination thats why i am now free from pressure for few months,dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. That's cool. Im sure you'll pass the examination. Good luck to you though.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. My result was published and i passed by the grace of allah.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Siguro sa pag sali ko dito baka dto na ko matuto gumawa Ng mga kwento hahaha Hindi naman ako magaling I mean Wala talaga akong Alam sa pagsusulat .ung iba namang pinopost ko is PARANG UNG nfefeel ko Lang gusto ko lng iexpress.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This I think is the main source. When you write really good article, for sure users will leave a comment and you will earn point

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually, getting comments on the article will only earn you 0.2 points. Replying to the comments gives you 4points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The best talaga ito. bago lang din ako dito

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congrats dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. That was way back when earning is easy. But now, its a lil hard but we can stil manage.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this story. I am very pleased to read out . Thank you for your kind information about this. I think you write again soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope to be able to write again soon even if I will be busy because I'm back to work now. Thanks anyways.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing these story.I'm very glad to read it.i know your are a good writer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I'd really appreciate a thumbs up and hopefully i'll be able to write more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago