Earn Bitcoin while playing for FREE

17 15
Avatar for ellimacandrea
3 years ago

Hello everyone. Good evening. It has been a long time that I haven't write any article. I have been busy with work and personal life. Anyway, today is Sunday and it my rest day. As many of you might know, I am now working on a reduced working hour so I just try and grab anything thay will give me a little bit extra.

Aside from earning some cents here on Read.Cash, I also search for games that I will enjoy at the same time will help me earn some BTC. And I have come upon this game under the BLING company.

I have downloaded 4 of those games that I play from 30 minutes to 1 hour per day. It's up to you how long you'd like to play it. It's good because you can link these 4 games in 1 account so that the earning are consolidated.

The following are the games that I play:

  • BITCOIN BLAST

  • BITCOIN BLOCKS

  • BITCOIN FOOD FIGHT

  • BITCOIN SOLITAIRE.

These 4 games are very easy to play and is also fun. No minimum payout. You can payout any amount on your COINBASE account. One more thing, it is absolutely FREE. This does not have an affiliate. You can just download it on Google playstore and register using your email address, google account or facebook account.

Try this games to earn some BTC. Let me know on the comment section if you have played this before too and how much you earned so far.

Have a good night. 😊❀

-Andi😘

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of ellimacandrea
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ellimacandrea
3 years ago

Comments

Truly that this 4 games from bling financial are all legit 100% as i experienced playing it for more than 6 months, the fact that all the games are all really entertaining you also do earn free bitcoins by just playing their games it is not that big amount of satoshi that you can earn here but at least it really pays for all your time and effort on playing their games, In 1 day you can earn 1,200 satoshis by playing all these 4 games and in my experience my wife and my older sonalso playing it so we got around 3,600 satoshi. Try these games and I'm sure you will all like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Its really legit. Its paying a little but at least it legit. Just like here on read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is just like read cash that is truly legit, i have some tricks on this games in blocks and blast when you reach a level that for example only needs you 9 moves to complete a level don't finish the level and just finish the moves so that you can finish fast the 15 tries on each game.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh really? I might try this sometime. Hahahaha. I always want to finish the levels though. Hahaha. Thanks for the tips. Hehehe. How much have you earned so far?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have posted an article about this too earlier.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really po? I just started playing those last week. 😊 and while I have you pa vote naman ako. Hahaha.https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLScx7Zj7dulcRGOS6Jj-5KV5J6gV9hjfV1AdvsNSkvHfPBJgiA/viewform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po. Last year ko pa kasi nilalaro ang mga yan.

Sige po vote kita.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks po.. madami ka na bang kinita jan sa Bling games?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Konti lang paminsan minsan ko lang din naman nilalaro. Saka noon, Bitcoin Blast at Bitcoin Blocks pa lang ang games ng bling

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh i see. I just started so they already have the bitcoin food fight and bitcoin solitaire. It was quite enjoyable too..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't like playing Bitcoin Solitaire, though. It's hard to get points and very time consuming.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed it is. Hehehe. Yung food fight nakakaaliw pero naiinis ako kapag na.o.out. hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo mahirap na kapag naka abot ka na ng level 10.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh you're also playing those games. I've been using those since 2017 πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just played it for the past weeks. And its really paying. Not much but it is paying right. Hahaha. And while i got you, pa support naman ng singing career ko. Hahaha. Char lng. Pero you can vote po. Kahit sino. Hahaha.

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLScx7Zj7dulcRGOS6Jj-5KV5J6gV9hjfV1AdvsNSkvHfPBJgiA/viewform

$ 0.00
3 years ago