A cup of tea

24 23
Avatar for ellimacandrea
3 years ago

Hi everyone! I thought I'll just drop by with a short post.

You're reading it right! This is supposed to be a short post but there is no option to put a picture on a short post so pardon me for writing this an an article.

I was trying to write an article but I can't seem to finish it and I don't know why. When I'm on editor I cannot find a word to say about the topic so I just save it as draft.

Anyway, I am currently enjoying a cup of tea this afternoon. It's green tea with lemon. It tastes really nice and it smells good. Drinking tea relaxes me and I like the message on the cup.

"It is fine today!" It encourages me. 😊

Anyway, I'll end it here. Enjoy you afternoon. 😊

:)ellimacandrea❀

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of ellimacandrea
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ellimacandrea
3 years ago

Comments

Haha same here, while I am in front of editor with a cup of coffee 🀣 I am trying to think what to write.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. Me too. Then i really cannot think of anything to write still. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha fantastic congratulations to both of us 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tea is good for the body, it cleansing and lowers cholesterol, unlike coffee which does not have much benefits.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right. The only problem I have is laryngitis when Im drinking tea. Im worried I might lose my voice again. Like before.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like taking tea in the morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like it in the evening before going to sleep.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's no bad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oof i only like the sweet teas, and the minty ones. Otherwise i don't really enjoy it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Green tea with mint is a good one too. Hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yess and pure mint tea too, even the iced tea version is refreshing for this one so it's the only one i like

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. I tried tea and put milk on it. My version of milk tea. Haha. Then i had a stomach ache after. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well that's never a good idea πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ i mean, they usually use skim milk for milk tea just to make it easier for people who drink it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It actually tasted good. Haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? Oof i only like tge matcha and chocolate flavored milk teas but besides those, it's gross to me :""

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Taking green tea has many benefits, that you enjoy your green tea and that you finish your article I will be pending to read it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Really hoping to finish it soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Isn't that stuff bitter, why not add milk or something πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No its not bitter..maye because of the lemon. It smells good. And it tasted good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I guess the idea of our herbal tea here got the best of me. If that's the case I think you should drink it daily, it looks really medicinal and good for the body.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love tea and coffee but it is prohibited in me I just sniff the aroma.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here. But im hard headed so i still drink it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So, we will suffer the consequences together. ha ha ha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. You have a point. So I have my kremil s ready with me always. Its a cure but prevention is way better. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago