How to make curly hair easy

Avatar for elana
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Fashion, Hair, Kids, Hairstyle, Tutorial, ...

I have curly hair the whole my life, and I always want to make it straight so I do my best to succeed . People with straight hair do opposite,they are trying to find the best way and solution to make the hair curly.

I will show you how my kids make their hairs curly. From time to time they try some new ways and do experiments what is the best solution.

Believe or not they use drinking straws. This method Is the best. The straws are easy to use,we can bend them easily,and we can buy for cheap price the box of one hundred different straws.

The hair has to be wet and clean.

Prepare your hair by combing .

Pick one small section of your hair and gently twist .

Do a time by rolling the twisted hair section on the straw and . ...

Do this until you run out of hair to twist.

Keep the straws in overnight or for at least 8 hours.

Maybe it Is easier to do it in the morning when you plan to stay at home and it will be perfect.

My kids usually do it in the evening and go to sleep with the straws so it Is difficult for sleeping.

Dora went to sleep with straws

The result Is great,the curly hair Is here.

Dora and her new hair style

3
$ 0.12
$ 0.10 from @Jelena
$ 0.02 from @Esp130
Sponsors of elana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for elana
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Fashion, Hair, Kids, Hairstyle, Tutorial, ...
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

This is the first time I have seen this method of curling hair and it seems great and very practical. I couldn't imagine that straws could be used for that. Original idea and the result is fantastic. Beautiful hairstyle.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The straws are very useful. It is the most interesting way to make your hair curly and beautiful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But i like to see curly hair.its rocking when celebrate song.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow it was great, what a good idea, my hair is straight, I think it would be useful for me. 👌

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Try it.You will be surprised by results.Nothing can make such a curly hair as drinking straws. We already tried many methods and this one Is the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago