Christmas tree craft ideas

1 27
Avatar for elana
Written by
2 years ago

I love art. It makes me happy and relaxes me. The New Year and Christmas are full of many creative ideas. Now we can really explore and make all kinds of decorations and give free rein to our imagination. It Is inbeliavable what our hands can make in order to invent something new and unique.

Being a monther of four kids I am searching for new ideas for creative work.I really enjoy making things out of paper or of clay. Two of my daughters are still in the kindergarten and you cannot imagine how many creative works I have found there.Every day when I go to pick up the kids from the kindergarten I see something new and creative. When I can I take some photos.

It Is a time of the year when you can see many different decorations,ornaments and lighting figures everywhere.I will show you some beautiful works of art,made by little hands of the kids,creative parents and teachers helped the kids as well.

Here is a small Christmas tree made of paper and small pearls.It Is amazing and simple to make,just buy some green paper,or colour the white one,cut the small peaces and make it .

You can use bottles or green or white tissues.Whatever you find interesting and easy for cutting .

You can also use the birthday hard as you can see on the precious picture.

Two beautiful trees

If you have some old green plastic bottles use them for Christmas tree too.

I made some Christmas tree with my daughters too.They made it I was a supporter.Here Is the picture.

Few days ago they put all the trees on the hall of the kindergarten.It looks amazing.The Best decorations of school ever.You can see here only a part of creations.

I couldn't take more photos but if I do I will share with you.

Beautiful Christmas tree creations

I enjoyed watching them and I hope you like it too.

Thanks for your time.

1
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Jelena
Sponsors of elana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for elana
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Beautiful creative ideas.. I will try to make some of these amazing Christmas decorations with my son. Paper tree will be our challenge. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago