Thank you for everything!

101 122
Avatar for dziefem
2 years ago
Topics: Nonsense

Is it really good to live? Maybe for those people who have seen their worth? To those who are living a happy life? Being accepted and loved by their loved ones? 

Dear parents,

Thank you for everything you've done for me. Thank you for regretting that I was born, for feeding me that against your will, blaming me for every mistake I made, for being mad at me because I can't excel in school, for not seeing that I'm giving my best shot, and for comparing me with other people. Thank you for not asking if I'm okay and for telling me that I'm a useless daughter. Still, thank you for letting me witness how the world is beautiful and felt like my presence was destroying it. 

Dear siblings,

Thank you for always avoiding me when I wanted to talk to you. When I want to share my problems about my studies and friends. Thank you for ignoring me when I ask you something. Am I like the wind?

Dear friends, 

Thank you for being my friends. Are you? Most of the time you are bringing me down instead of encouraging me. It really hurts because I thought that you are all true friends. You always have me whenever you need me but you cannot be found when I need you all. Is saying "cheer up" consumes your time a lot? I'm sorry for being like this. Don't worry, I will not disturb you again.

Dear babe,

You are always excluding me from your priorities after you said that I will be in top though I didn't plead. I didn't ask you anything from the start because I said that I may not give you what you want. But then you insisted on entering my life without assurance. And now that I love you so much and giving you my all, it's like nothing for you. You have said that you will care for me and love me no matter what happens, in our first months but you've changed. Am I not enough? What happened to your promises? Ah yeah, is a promise made to be broken, eh? Thank you for telling me that I'm just overreacting and being sensitive everytime I share some of my problems with my family. Hopefully, you will find your happiness with someone.

I know, I am no longer here once you have read this. I hope you are all happy without me. I am sorry for my existence, this is the last day. I am sorry to be born, for not being a daughter, friend, girlfriend, or a person that you wanted to. 

Thank you for everything.

~ Gel.



Obviously, this is not my story. I don't want to write this but my fingers seems to like writing about this one. Hehe. Sorry. Hopefully, no one is experiencing this. It feels like no one is loving you and your existence was just a sin. Aigoo. This is sad.

Thank you for reading! ❣


Oh by the way, finally, me and my sister Carisdaneym2 were able to let our youngest sister join readcash. And, I think some of you already see her in your notification. Welcome here monggi, @Zeya. 😆

Feel free to welcome and read her first published article. Here: City and Province. Thank you! :)

32
$ 10.26
$ 9.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @immaryandmerry
+ 16
Sponsors of dziefem
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for dziefem
2 years ago
Topics: Nonsense

Comments

People who really don't care will always say that you are overacting. I can you feel you sis

$ 0.03
2 years ago

So true. It is sad. Hays.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Que susto pase la verdad. Me dije Dios esta muchacha Con su familia fatal. Que disfuncionalidad. Desespero. Dolor. Falta de amor y incomprensión ha estado viviendo

. Por suerte no era tu caso bella que felicidad sentí al darme cuenta que no te pasaba eso a ti.

Linda noche y buenas bibras para ti

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Gracias por visitarnos y por sus amables palabras. ¡Dios te bendiga!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang sakit yawa. kala ko true na dadayuhin na sana kita talaga sainyo e hmp

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha. Dayo ka pa rin, lika dali.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag may pagkain, g!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayaw mo ba na, inumin lang? Hahaha charot!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay anong inumin ba yan? Ket tubig lang g na hahaha flat yung bike kasi e hays

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ipagawa na ang bike. Osige lika na, kulay tubig lang to. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay kulay tubig? Gusto ko yan hahaha. Ipapavulcanize pa hays. Next week tignan ko pag di nako nahihiya haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha oo, halika na! 😆

Ayy may hiya ka pa ba? Nakabili ka nanaman? Hahaha chaaar

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napulot ko lang. Low cost hiya hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all may napupulot. Dito kasi sa bahay puro kawalanghiyaan meron 🤣 joke lang hahhaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lalabas ka din kasi minsan hahahs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag sinipag hahaha feeling ko mapapagastos ako pag lumabas haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sana all may panggastos pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just lift your head. God is with you always. Even when we don't see Him He is working. Even if we don't feel Him He is working.❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you. 💗 I'm fine, it's just fiction. Yes, God is always there. 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When you're feeling down, always make ways to uplift your mood. Don't let negativity surrounds you, God is watching you just call unto to Him and He will be there to listen 🥺 God bless 🙏✨

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes, I will. Thank you so much. But this is not about me, just a fiction. God bless you too. 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🙏✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is the main reason kaya nag su-suicide ang mga kabataan dahil sa depression walang umiintindi sa kanila yung kina kain na sila ng lungkot yung pina pa feel sa kanila na wala na silang masasandalan etong article mo po is base on true story talaga po kaya chini cheer up ko po yung kaibigan ko lalo na suicidal po sya pero napaka layo niya po saakin kaya through messenger nalang talaga ko sya ns checheer up :((

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Yes, it really happens talaga in real life. Thank you for cheering up your friend. 💗 Mabuti at may kaibigan siya na katulad mo. Ingat ka palagi 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po ang bait din po kasi nya kahit kanino kaya tintake advantage sya tapos sinasaktan lang namandin po sya kahit barkada niya or ka mu niya. kaya parang wala na po syang masasandalan ayaw na din niyang mag open up kasi feeling na daw na isturbo lang sya :(( .Ingat ka din po.❤

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Aww. Yan ang hirap pag sobrang bait e sinasamantala. Hays.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May malali na pinang huhugutan ah .hehe. By the way it's good that your younger sister is here na also...Fightuu 3 sisters blogging.. Gotta visit her later... keep safe sa bagyo

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hello, Jher! Medyo lang haha. Thank you, 3 sisters na lazy hahaha kidding. Keep safe too! 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess, we really had a lot to be thankful of especially our parents

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sad nito parang ako hihi joke. May bestfriend padin naman ako malalapitan hahaha. Btw na follow ko na kapatid mo mare 3's Maria's na kayo dito sa readcash eyyy 🤙🤟

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha. Mabuti naman may bestfriend ka. Salamaaaaat, mare! ❣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naoakalungkot ng buhay ni Gel, saan mo to hinugot beh, hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ewan ko din ate Mel hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, akala ko nun una about sayo eh, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe feel na feel kopo yung sakit:<love our self first,kaya minsan ayuko mag Sabi ng problema sa mga kaibigan ko batok lang abot ko😭😂

$ 0.03
2 years ago

True, love ourselves talaga. Buti ganyan mga friend mo 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank God it's just fiction. Anyone experiencing this is not too far from depression and suicide.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah, Gel has depression so it leads her to suicide.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nobody should feel like this. God is always there to listen. We all have difficulties in life. We may be heartbroken at times with our family, friends or the one that we love but God is there always ready to hear your story. Hope that everyone who feel like this will find God's helping hands.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Indeed. Nobody deserves to feel this. We must not forget that we have God. I do hope so, too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome! :D

My heart goes to those who feel abandoned and unloved. Look within rather than to other people. Learn to love yourself more for at the end of the day we have our own self to look after. Treat yourself better and be kinder.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeeees, learn to love yourself po talaga. Hopefully, no one is experiencing this.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I think meron. May mga times na ganyan ang feeling ko nun hehe. Until now may ganun pa rin na feeling.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Upon reading the title itself, I felt this is not something good.. been in those situations and I can only say na sana those people can see the feelings of people goin thru emotional breakdown. A simple how are you means a big thing.

For people who are in this kind of situation, know that you are loved, stay strong and look up, try to divert the negatives which are bringing you to depression into a challenge

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Aww. Glad you overcome po, Ate. How I wish that they do care for other people, notice when someone is experiencing this, give attention, and do an action to help that certain person. Indeed, asking them if they are alright has a big impact. They will feel that there is a person who still cares for them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is just sad, nangyayari to sa iba talaga. Di man katulad nito na malala kasi halos lahat talaga dinadown sya. Pero sana di naman nila maisipan na eend ang lahat ni. Sana naman makahanap pa rin sila ng reason to live. Kahit hindi na para sa just for herself nalang. Saduuu☹️☹️

And I saw Zeya on my Article so she's your sister pala. Welcome aboard kamo and enjoy.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It is really sad talaga. If ako yan, baka maisipan ko rin iend talaga ii. Kasi what is the reason to live pa? Aigoo.

Yeah, I told her to read your article. Haha. Mukang nag eenjoy naman, tawa nang tawa habang nagbabasa. 😆 sana lang tumagal siya haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhhh, nakaramdam din naman ako ng ganyan sa buhay ko pero wala akonh will na eend ang life ko I mean diko kaya haha. And thanks God diko talaga ginawa, naisipan lang pero never gagawin.

Sana naman ework nya, ilang taon naba si Zeya dinaig pa ako sa englishan femfem huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm baka hindi naman lahat pinaramdam sayo. I mean, di lahat ng nakapaligid sayo haha. Ayan, very good ka dyan ate.

Mag 17 palang. Eh ako din nga daig na daig. 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ung dalawang kong mommy. Apat laang naman kami dini hhahahaha. Pero noon pa un ee high school days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Full of emotions po ung bawat sulat, niraramdam ko bawat linya pero malungkot.... let's love ourselves more.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Masakit at malungkot nga sis. Yes, let's love ourselves din talaga. ❣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe nafeel ko yung sakit akala ko message mo yan talaga sa mga mahal mo sa buhay..huhu paiyak na ako eh...pero buti nalang hindi pala ikaw kung hindi ikaw sino? Huhu sakit yan ah

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Gawa gawa lang siyempre hahaha. Dami naman yata nagmamahal sakin kaya hindi ko naman siguro mararanasan yan 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all dami sister. Ang drama mo naman dai.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Konti pa yan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

YAH!!!!! akala ko ikaw yan..kundi ma pepektusan talaga kita..ano nalang silbi nang existence ko bilang pangalawang taong nagluwal sayo...chos lang..wabyu!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Aigoo. Kung ako lang ma e, daming nagmamahal sakin tapos nadagdag ka pa. Hindi ako makakaranas nyan for sure. Hehe. Wabyuuuuu 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyy parang ang sakit :(. Kala ko story mo to bbmars :(. Hays basta kahit anong mangyari, let's continue to spread love and kindness. Eyyy welcome sa baby sister nyo 🤗

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes bbmars let's spread the love and kindness talaga. Thank youuu! 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Susmaryosep! Kala ko true story mo. Naawa ako kay, Gel. Hugs na lang para sa lahat ng tulad ni Gel.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Nakakaawa nga po pag may tulad ni Gel.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ouchyy naman masyado to sis😔. I just hope na no one is experiencing this one right now. Sobrang sakit nito.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Walang kasing sakit. Hays. Wala nga sana talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you to you too, sis. Galing ng hugot natin ah :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Nag eemo kunwari, sis. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I kind of relate to you when it comes to the letter you had for your friends.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Gawa gawa lang po yan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It almost made me cry ,kala ko totoo😥ang sakit siguro no pag totoo to,wag naman sanang mamgyari sa atin to.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Masakit po talaga sobra. Sana nga po hindi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wish I hate the feeling when it comes back 🥺🥺 the feeling of being unwanted and rejected. Na emo na tuloy ako while reading this mare 😩.. I do hope and pray that no one is feeling like this today, the pandemic is enough to us.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I'm very sorry, mareeee. Sending hugs! Sana lang talaga, walang nakakaranas nyan ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bat ba ganyan na sulat mo🥺 I hope your not feeling that way ngayun mare.. promise?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uhm ewan ko din ba mare haha. Hindi naman hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti Naman Kung ganun mare

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nalungkot ako dzi. Akala ko sa iyo..😁 habang nagbabasa di ko alam ano pakiramdam ko. Yun pala gawa2 lang hehe. Ang sakit nito pag nangyari ito sa totoong buhay..🥺

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehe sorry, Ramona. Yes masakit talaga pag sa totoong buhay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes dzi pero wag naman sana mangyari.. lalo if about sa family mo..🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sweet nama nung last part 💖, pero leche kala ko sayo HAHAAHHA

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hoooy saan ang sweet? Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dun sa naginisist zya na pumasok sa life nya 😂 patunay na sa una lanb magaling 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayaaan. Niloloko ka na, tuwang tuwa ka pa. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nasaktan ako sa sinabi mo bat ganyan ka HAHAHAHAH wala e nung niloko ako masaya rin ako HAHAHAAHH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha very wrong yan kaibigan 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nalungkot ako sa story sis. Yan yung mga taong nakakaranas ng depression . Yung mga taong wala ng malapitan at feeling nila mag isa nalang tlaga sila sa mundo.😥😥 Ramdam ko yung bawat linya.😥

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis. Ang hirap ng situation nila pag ganyan. Hays

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na sad ako ng bongga, akala ko storya mo to. Grabe ka haha. Ramdam ko yung iilan jan pero fighting parin, mamahalin ko nalang sarili ko. 🤣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yung ibang line dyan dahling totoo. Haha kaya yeah, fighting pa rin at love yourself eka nga 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesszzyyy, fighting padin dahling! 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is such a sweet rendition dear... and thank you too, for always supporting us :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha. Also thanks to you, dear. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for this, sis! Akala ko nagdadrama ka, hindi pala iyo HAHHAHAHA buti naman🤣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Guilty ka ba sa hindi pag pansin sakin? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA medyooo🤣 sa chat lang naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kalaaaa ko sayooo! Kaya pala sabi mo sad lahat. Ang sakit nga. Y*wa! Sakit ng walang nagmamahal sayo ay.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Dibaaa, sabi sayo kaya ayaw ko sana isulat haha. Masakit talaga yon ay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana naman wag na manakit next time hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha I cannot promise that, my friend. 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag ka naman ng manakit ay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi kita sasaktan. 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sene ell. Enebeyen! 🥴🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago