Six Years With You and Counting

56 66
Avatar for dziefem
2 years ago

Do you have a bestfriend? 

Someone that listens to your rants, advising you, motivating you and always supporting whatever you do? 

Someone that became mad at you when you are being stupid in a relationship? 

Or the one who is more mad to your enemies than you XD? 

Saying harsh things to you but just being true?

I have one.


This is just about me and my bestfriend and how we met.

Let's start with our first encounter.

Way back in 2015 when I got to know her. We were classmates. At first, I didn't care about her, she is so quiet and I don't. XD She was so innocent back then (and am not haha), I mean she didn't know how to say bad words, didn't drink alcohol and other stuff. But now? She is the opposite of what she is before. Haha. I feel like I'm the one who is innocent now. XD Chaaar.

Before we became bestfriend, we fought. Haha. I will never forget it. The funny thing is, when she saw my bad side and her reaction made me laughed. 

So, here's what happened. I always have my handkerchief with me as I'm a sweaty girl. XD I put it on my armchair while having fun chatting with my other classmate. After a few minutes, I'm sweating, so I look for my handkerchief, it disappears in my armchair. I didn't ask my classmates until I became annoyed as I cannot find it in my bag or even on the floor (where I usually find it, careless XD).

I started asking some of my classmates if they have seen it, they said no until I saw someone laughing, she is a friend of the person that is now my bestfriend. So I asked her, why are you laughing? You hide my handkerchief? I'm serious. (I suspect some people laugh when there's a scenario like this.)

I kept asking her as she didn't stop laughing. Seriously? It makes me even more mad. Then she suddenly pointed out her friend, the quiet and innocent girl (who is my noisy bestfriend now XD).

Someone continued laughing, still they didn't give my handkerchief back, so as a badass girl, I let my anger out through saying bad words to my best friend. She was shocked, you will see it in her face. Then she said "You are too much, I didn't know that you have a side like this". I walked out! I felt guilty, the one who hid my handkerchief was the one who's laughing. See? I have trust issues now whenever someone laughs! Tsssk.

After I cooled down, I went back to our classroom and I apologized to her, she did too. Same goes to her friend, she felt guilty too for hiding my handkerchief. After that incident we became closer. We always go home together as we have one way to. We always enjoy each other's company. Actually, I didn't treat her as a bestfriend back then, just a close one.

Here's the reason why, before her, I had a bestfriend. We were very close, we knew all the secrets of each other. We always had fun together. 

Fast forward, vacation comes, we are still talking during that time. The class is about to start again, we even enrolled together but sadly she will no longer be a classmate. Well, it's fine with me. But I didn't expect that she would be cold to me. She had a new set of friends, I even chatted with her on Facebook, but she didn't respond. It hurts. I get mad at her for ignoring me. Like hello, what did I do wrong? Tell me. But I get nothing, no explanations or single word from her. That's why I don't want to have a bestfriend anymore. I don't want a commitment or anything! Don't get me wrong, I'm not mad at her anymore. We are still friends.

Back to my bestfriend. There are times that laziness eats me. I remember we had an assignment, she asked me where my work was. I told her that I didn't do that assignment haha. Guess what she did? She keeps nagging me to do it. Yes, she didn't stop. Haha. So I felt irritated and decided to make it for her to stop. I still have 30 minutes to do it, I finished it before our teacher came in. XD.

There are some subjects that want us to sit alphabetically, it happens that my surname starts with the letter "B" and her is "C" HAHA. There is a person between us. Haha. So as expected, the person between us felt irritated as we were talking while our teacher was having a discussion. Of course, we get caught. HAHA. It always happens. XD

We've been bestfriend for six years. This time of pandemic or even before, we rarely message each other. I don't know, maybe we are not close online. HAHA. But when we are together? We never run out of topic! Like we were guns with unlimited bullets! XD We always going out together, eat, and even cry. She is always there for me, make me laugh, keep motivating me, comforting me when I'm down. I had a lot of memories with her. I'm lucky to have her. ♡ 

I will not share every detail because I think I'm not gonna finish writing. Charot. XD For me, having a bestfriend is like having a boyfriend or girlfriend. Why? Because I don't like having a lot of bestfrineds, one is enough. Haha.

You are lucky to have a friend who wouldn't leave you after knowing your dark sides. So keep them. :)

Question: Do you have a best friend(s)? Can you share your story too? :)

Thank you for reading! ♡

Please don't mind the lead image! Haha.


dziefem's note:

Stay away from those toxic people. Have a healthy life and heart. :)


My previous articles:

Hindi ko gusto ngunit kailangan

Someone made me Pregnant!

How do you Interpret Songs?

Different Types of People that I've Encountered

Only in Imagination

I'm an addict

Finally, he noticed me!

18
$ 38.14
$ 37.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 8
Sponsors of dziefem
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for dziefem
2 years ago

Comments

Hmmm.. i have bestfriends because I have 2.😊. 1 is my bff since elementary and the other one I met her at work.

My elem bff, i didnt expect that in a long run we got close to each other. Its because that time, we are rivalry in terms of academic. And she's maharlika and Im just a dukha.. haha. But As times passed, I got to know her and found out that we have same the trips in life..haha

Thats all.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks fot sharing about your bestfriend. Indeed, sometimes we didn't expect that we will be close to someone who's not on our level. But I'm happy to hear that. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't have a best friend, but you and your bestie look cute together ;)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you for passing by po. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you're welcome, danda!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all po ate may nakitang best friend sa panyo haha. Parang ako yata wala na meron na wala haha. Yung iba kasi temporary lang,,

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha. Akala ko nga hindi na kami magpapansinan dahil sa nangyari 😆 Aww. Wag ka sana gawing option lang. Daming ganyan, temporary, nakakalimot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy for you. Sadly I can't say I have a particular best friend. I have friends but its always not beyond acquaintance level. No close or intimate friend because I'm one of the shy types. Its hard for me to mingle. And that's why I spend most of my time writing ✍

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Aww. You didn't find someone who is shy type too? My sister is like you who is shy but she found her bestfriend. :) Hope you'll have one too so if ever you need someone to talk to and you can trust, she/he can comfort or helps you. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope so too. It just isn't easy reaching out first. I have few people I relate with but not closely. Say me well to your sister.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all nalang bata, nagka close friend ako High School days and College days, different set of friends pero after that nagka hiwa hiwalay kinalimutan na din nila ako 😩. Nahihiya na akong makipag usap sa kanila. Sila din naman di namamansin ee di gayahin,. Nakaka lungkoters I also want someone like that kaso mo, nevermind. Tama na siguro sakin mga virtual friends ko.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Awwww kainis naman mga yon, feeling famous ha. Hays. May ganyan din akong naging close friends, kaloka, akala mo lung sino mga hindi na namamansin, minsan nangitian ko aba inisnob ako amp. Tamaaa hayaan nalang mga yon, meron ka namang kami, meron kang ako, kung ayaw mo sakin edi don't. HAHAHA.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, ei naman pa famous parang nagkakahiyaan na kasing mag usap 😩. Maigi pang mag iwasan nalang nga. Nahihiya ako, nahihiya din sila, ay di uwi ahahaha. Salamatsuuu ng malupet bata 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi sila kawalan. Hahaha magtae sila ng asul 😆 Walang anuman ate kors 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tamaaa agreeng agree ako dito hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had one before but sadly an unexpected accident happened and you know..he passed away since then hindi kona hinangad magkaroon pa ng kaibigan .He's my bestfriend that became my brother coz I don't have one. Hoping he's okay now in heaven..Teary eyes lol.baka multuhin ako . It's great to have such company in our life . Value her 💕

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Luuuuh. Sorry to hear that. :( Hope he is happy in heaven..

Yes brotha, I'll keep her. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also have a Bestfriend. My very first best friend. We don't talk online always but when we're together. We will talk like there's no tomorrow. She's a friend that I can trust so much. We've been friends since 2008. 🥰

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Nakakatuwa yung ganyan talaga haha. Akala mo hindi close kasi hindi nag uusap online 😆.. Ang saya magkaroon ng ganyang kaibigan talaga sis no. Hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy subra. Hahaha kasi d ka nauumay. 😅 Pero grabe talaga pagka magkasama, tapos yung tawa nyo pa man din subrang hakhakhak. Pagalitan nga kami ni papa ko eh hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha same here po, lagi kami napapagalitan o kaya pinagtitinginan ng iba 🤦‍♀😆 dahil sa sobrang lakss namin tumawa HAHAHA.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahha sabi nga minimize your voice. Pero di talaga mapigilan ehh. Baka mapautot pagpinigilan edi lalo tumawa? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siiiiiss napakahirap ng minimize your voice, I cannot 😆 HAHAHA. Siguradong mas hagalpak yon. HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaha truelalaa sis hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also have best friends, we're 4 actually, but we don't usually message, chat or call, we don't even trust each other haha, but still the feelings of friendship never change after 5 years.

$ 0.03
User's avatar Oz_
2 years ago

Hahaha grabe naman sa we don't even trust each other. Pero at least stay the same, hindi tulad ng iba na nakalimot na haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Matatawag mo tlgang bestie ung kahit harsh na xa sau kasi tatanga tanga k😁 at papagalitan k sa mali mo, worth keeping..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes yes. Masakit man magsalita minsan, pero totoo naman haha. Worth to keep po talaga 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also had best friend. Actually i thought him as beat friend, but some days ago, i just started experiencing them and i found them they were not not my real friends.
Btw best of luck for you 😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Aww that's sad. I hope you'll find a real friend. Anyways, thanks! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do have a bestfriend..only one too as my other best friend got married and we rarely talk ..hahaha this best friend of mine is we've been friends for more than a decade now...tanda ko an nak hahaha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha ilang taon ka na po ba ma? I think hindi naman ganon katanda haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

twintinayn na ko nak..tirty naman bff ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoooyy maaaa, you're still young! Haha. We're like sisters. Haha. Kasing edad mo lang ate ko. I'm 21 na po. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay ganun ba nak pero mas bet pa rin ako tawagin kang anak bala na...hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas bet ko rin po na tawagin kang mama hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha agree..stick tayo dun nak hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeeess suuureee ma. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have .. we've been best friend for 3 decades. She also register here just read my articles lol 🤣.. she's my guardian devil and angel 😂. And I have a virtual bestie too ..well for me he's a best friend.. he's in noisecash.. it's awakentolife

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Woow childhood friend pala atee aa hihi. She is indeed a supportive bestfriend hahaha. I like that, guardian angel and devil. 😆 Yeah I know him, you already told me about him, you even asked me to listen to his voice and subscribe on his youtube channel 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry pla don, 😂. Sumakit ba Tenga mo? 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Support lang kita ate hahaha hindi naman, hindi ko tinapos. 😆😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww sabi ko nga 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy ka nyan? Pati ako dinamay mo. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo naman 😂. May next na ata 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have many Besfriends sis 😊 since non nag aaral pa ako ng K-12 hanggang ngayon mag bebesfriend padin kami. Stay strong sainyo happy lang always 😘

$ 0.03
2 years ago

May circle of friends kami, kaya lang alam mo yun, parang ang plastik nila kasi hahaha. E both naming ayaw makipagplastikan don. XD I'm glad mag bebestfriend pa rin kayo sis. Thank youuuuu! 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh buti saming tatlo walang plastikan sis 🥰 tatlo lang kasi kaming tunay yung iba naming friend lalo na yung isa kakausapin ako kapag hihiram ng pera di naman binabayaran haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayown, buti naman nga.

Ayyy hahaha utang kalimutan pala sis 🤦‍♀😆 sa susunod ang maririnig mo na sa kanya "mars, pautang"
Magaling at may kailangan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha dibale na sis bahala siya sa buhay niya 😅 may kaibigan naman akong tunay at maaasahan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabagay nga sis. Hayaan na yon hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stay Strong ninyo mars,😊 bestfirend is the best shoulder where we lean on in terms of problems😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Tama ka dyan pre! Thank youuu so much! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good for you langga...😍😍😍❤️❤️❤️ I'm happy for you, for having a friend so true like her. Hope for the best for the both of you..☺️☺️☺️ God bless.😇

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you langga! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sana all jud..😍😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago