Sister's Birthday!

8 36
Avatar for dziefem
1 year ago
Topics: Birthday, Feelings, Fun

Last July 10 was my eldest sister's birthday. This is the day I thought we will be completed again, I mean the whole family will be in one frame. Sadly, my sister-in-law tested positive in covid. (Kahit ubo lang naman). Here's what happened, July 6, she gave birth to our cutie little Zoey and that's the day she tested positive so they needed to send Zoey home. Finally, I have a niece! Puro kasi lalake yung dalawang anak nila tas ganon din si ate. Haha. So, my brother stayed with his wife together with their two sons while my mother and father took care of Zoey as my brother's family was in quarantine until now.

Sister's birthday but we celebrated Sean's birthday! XD

Sean is my sister's eldest son. His birthday was the 1st of July, so they decided to celebrate it on my sister's day. Actually, I thought I couldn't attend because I was busy with the council but I finished the assigned task early. I will just share my snaps during that day.

The theme was Minecraft as my nephew wants it.

Obviously, I am the one in the picture. If you haven't known, now you know. XD The weather at this place is so hot! The resort only provided two electric fans. Grr. I don't want to swim because it will hurt my skin hahaha charot but I swam at night. We got home at 8:30pm. Parang sasakitin ako nito kasi wala akong dalang pamalit pero nag swimming HAHAHA.

See? Too hot πŸ₯΅ I shared this on my Facebook story. Skl. Bakit? Chariz haha. Maldita amp.

We arrived at the venue, 1:00pm, we are early bird. The celebration is at 3:00pm. What we did was sang on the videoke while waiting even though I have terrible voice. XD

Sana all nalang brader! This was his idea! πŸ˜† Tuwang tuwa sa kalokohan haha.

We're having fun while waiting for the other visitors. XD

Cake and cupcakes πŸ˜‹

I am not fond of sweets but I ate a small amount sometimes.

Other foods! Hindi rin ako mahilig masyado sa lechon, tikim tikim lang me ng balat. Konti lang. Haha.

I thought we could eat after arriving there because I'm a hungry bird haha I haven't eaten lunch but I restrained myself because I'm shy from other visitors. Chariz haha.


That's all! Sorry, I was not able to read articles. I am busy with the council and other stuff for graduation which is tomorrow. For unemployed na ang ferson. πŸ˜†

8
$ 2.26
$ 2.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 2
Sponsors of dziefem
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for dziefem
1 year ago
Topics: Birthday, Feelings, Fun

Comments

Cutiiee ng theme❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabiiii, super saya naman nyan. Tho nakaka lungkot ang nangyari sa Ate nyo, still maigi at nakapag saya rin kayo lahit apano. Ang daming foodams huehue. Pero teka, shy? Ikaw? Yeah, and the pig can fly? Hahahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pee burpday ky sister mo bunsoy.. nagutom ako sa foodangs hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayy naku pag masarap po ang food hindi ko na po papaganahin ang hiya ko hahhah char!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang cute ng theme, hehe. Minecraft, uyy sana oll may breast hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akala ko birthday ni maricar, di ko alam na may eldest sister ka pa pala, anyways mukhang nagenjoy ka naman, mahina ka pala sa ganyang labanan kung ako yan nilubos lubos ko nayan at nagswimming malala hahaha Pati pagkain sa Mesa di ko na din papatawarin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ngayun talaga pag inubo o sinipon ka tas nag swabtest ka malaki talaga chance na Covid Yung result ng test kaya much better talaga di magpa test for Covid hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday to her, I hope the quarantine duration will soon be over and you all can unite again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago