My smartBCH Adventure: I'm having fun!

8 101
Avatar for dziefem
2 years ago

Earlier, I was thinking about our paperwork that needs to be passed this Friday. 

When my sister suddenly told me,  

"Hey, write an article about your smartBCH adventure, there is a contest about it. I'll send you the link."

"Okay, I'll give it a try." I replied.

Hours passed, I'm staring at my laptop screen thinking what should I do first when it abruptly sank into my mind about my smartBCH journey.

So like I said I'm occupied with school requirements early this morning. But just this very moment, I thought of writing about my experience in smartBCH. There is something in me that wants to share it haha. But don't worry, I will do my requirements after I write this one. Haha.

Well, unlike others, my profit there is too small (like me XD) but still, profit is a profit! XD I'm not good at trading, I'm a newbie in this crypto world and trying to learn everyday. 

I started in smartBCH with an investment worth 0.01BCH and I used that to buy 50 EBEN. If I'm not mistaken the price of $EBEN at that time was $0.10. You know, I feel excited buying it. I don't know. Hahaha. 

After that very moment, I immediately staked it. In the following days, there are more tokens added in smartBCH, some of those having an airdrop which I managed to get some. Haha. Thanks to my sister who keeps reminding me when there are airdrops haha. 

Actually, I've been traumatized by that airdrop. Haha just kidding! It is just that, I used to participate in airdrops before (smartBCH does not exist) and I never got a real one! 😆 It's a pure scam. I missed those legit ones! Well, I've learned from it. Did I? 🤔 hahaha.

Okay, back to smartBCH... Days passed, $EBEN continued pumping so I bought more. I keep adding to my $EBEN. I don't remember how much 😆.. But I'm sure I bought some at a $2+ price of $EBEN. Then after that, it goes down down down... Self, relax and just hodl. Wait for the right time as everything has it. 🤣 

At the moment, here are my few $EBEN. :)

During those days, I traded those tokens I got from airdrops. Buy high and sell low. HAHAHA kidding but half meant? 😆 I really have a weak hand. Then after I sell, the price will go up. So I will buy again then the price will go down then I will sell. Repeat. Wahahaha I am so noob! 😆 Another one, "okay I will sell this token, I think there is no chance that the price will pump" like the possibility of you two getting back to each other! XD The very next day, the price increase more than 50% 🤦‍♀️🤣🤣

Why am I so easy to let go? Char (Before! Not anymore! Okay, love? Hahaha.)

But thanks to that, I am learning. And I learned that, you really have to trust your guts hahahaha I mean you need to DYOR. 😆 but sometimes my guts were right, am a woman, duh. 💁‍♀️🤣 chaar

While I'm learning about this, I was able to teach some of my friends on how to start in smartBCH, on how to bridge their BCH to Sep20, how they will buy, how they will stake and unstake it and so on. I'm so happy that even though I only have a little knowledge about it, I was able to help others. :)

Moving on, from 0.01BCH, I got these. Some of it was from airdrops and I'm just holding it and I will never let you go, love. Haha.

I bought some of these and luckily yeah so lucky, most of them were decreased by more than 40%, I guess. 🤣 so yeah, I will keep them. Well, I am busy with other things so I wasn't able to check the market from time to time. Hays. But it's fine, yeah it's fine even if it's not because I don't have a choice. 😆 Oh, my choice is to sell them but no thanks hahaha. Even though I don't have much time to check it, I still bought and forgot them. HAHA.

I will hold these until it reaches the moon.

.......

HAHAHAHA. 😆 don't be like this! XD Source.

And just this morning, I bought $CLY worth 0.1BCH. Haha.

Some of my profit here (a few dollars only :)) has been sent to my bitcoin.com wallet. Hihi.

That's all! Thank you for reading! :) 

To know more about this contest, visit this link: https://bch101.com/blog/30 :)


My school requirements are waving at me. 😆 How are you all? :)

Sponsors of dziefem
empty
empty
empty

Anyways, thank you to these wonderful sponsors who keep supporting this account even if it's not active. Huhu. Happy new year! XD


Lead Image: source

11
$ 11.76
$ 11.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 3
Sponsors of dziefem
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for dziefem
2 years ago

Comments

You will be favored soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko talaga ikaw yung nagsasayaw sa lead image mo bibii hahaha. Buti naman at na push ka ng sisteret mong mag post 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti nlang may sister ka na taga remind bbmars hahaha. Noob padin ako bbmars pero I am learning too hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is cool wee miss five cups :) You have accumulated a lot of tokens na!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako may nag eenjoy sa sbch pero kauumpisa ko lang din. Sayang nga at Hindi man ako nakakuha ng mga airdrops

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Wow wow wow. Di bale ng noob now magiging expert din yan pagdating ng panahon. May you win in the contest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let the dun continue!!! Femfem, ang saya diba parang kelan lang ee kaka live lang ng SmartBCH tapoa ngayon 4 months na ba 🥺🤩. ..balik aral kana ulit my gosh. Panira talaga yarn ano ajajaja

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I made mine too. Will be posted tomorrow.. Pinasa mo na sa form?

$ 0.00
2 years ago