I was once an alien XD

25 35
Avatar for dziefem
2 years ago

Waaaaaah. I failed to upload an article yesterday huhu. XD Well, the reason is, I was busy with the requirements needed for internship before we will deploy to our chosen company plus we had a meeting in the morning and afternoon. I'm so overwhelmed with too much information. Grrr. Then today, I'm still busy with requirements and orientation. Then I cooked dinner and took a bath. But I really want to write today haha. So, before going to bed I decided to write an article.Β 

Okay, enough with this. Lemme join the trend. Haha. Let's raid my gallery. Haha.



Oldest photo on your phone

Some of you already know who these are (me and carisdaneym) because I have posted this photo in my noisecash account and as well as my sister if I'm not mistaken haha. So yeah, this was the oldest photo on my phone. I got this last year from my social media account, posted by our oldest sister. Facebook ruined the quality talagaaa tssk.

Latest photo on your gallery

Ano na oad? Keri ba this week? Charizzz. XD

Yes, this is the latest photo in my gallery. I screenshot this because I sent it to my sister this morning. Supposedly, today is our enrollment but due to this problem, it has been rescheduled. To lessen the traffic, they limit today who can only access the website which are 3rd year students only. Hopefully, the enrollment tomorrow will be smooth.Β 

A photo you have no idea what it is about

So weird. Hahaha. I really don't know where this is and what I captured. Maybe I accidentally opened my camera and clicked the button. It happens to me often. Siguro sadyang pasmado mga kamay ko kaya ganon. Hahaha.

An embarrassing photo

Hahahahaha. This was a role play. My groupmates asked me to play the role of a teenager who got pregnant. I was so embarrassed at that time. Haha. Parang nasiraan lang ako ng ulo 'dito aa. Hahaha. Guess what is under my shirt. It was a snack. πŸ˜†

A selfie/groufie

Tadaaaa! Meet my squad. Omg, I'm the cutest. Hahahaha. Well, all of them are beautiful. I'm their baby when it comes to size haha but I'm the second eldest. Damn. Sana lumalaki rin pag tumatanda. XD This photo was taken when we had an event called "zombie run". If you can see, we are holding balloons and we need to protect them from zombies. We need to run as fast as we can. Oh wait, I just noticed that each partner has the same shirt and color. Haha. If I remember correctly, that was pure coincidence.

A photo of food you want to eat again

Sundaeee is the food I want to eat again! Actually, one of the foods I want to eat again haha because there's a lot and this is the top one. XD The last time I ate this was last month but it seems like a year ago. Oa yarn? Hahaha. Tara Jollibeeeee, sunduin niyo 'ko. Libre ko na. Except sa mga kakilala ko ng personal dito ha. Wahahaha.

Beach/Resort/Getaway photo

Ito na pala huling smile ko sa dagat. Hindi nasulit. Chaar haha.

Beaaaaaach!!! Ow, don't mind my face haha. I miss the smell of the sea, yeah. Huhu. I want to experience watching the sunset while sitting on a seashore again! This picture was taken almost 3 years ago, somewhere in Baler, Aurora. I don't remember the exact place. My bad.

Funniest photo

HAHAHAHAHAHA. Sorry. I can't stop from laughing whenever I see this photo. πŸ˜† It was me trying another filter that new to my eyes. Haha. I'm an alien there. Don't worry, everyone, Imma good alien if people around me are good too. Hahaha.

Okaaay, that's all.

Thank you for reading! :)



Ps. I'm sorry if I can't visit some of your articles right now. I promise I'll get back to you all once I have more free time.

Good night! πŸ’–

9
$ 2.84
$ 2.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 6
Sponsors of dziefem
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for dziefem
2 years ago

Comments

haha that last picture, Damn wee miss five cups, an alien maybe but scary and funny haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahaha. Glad I made you laugh with that picture, uncle EM. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo you did wee miss five cups, but no more like that , you are a prettier girl than an alien haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Noted, uncle. No more alien pictures. πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natry mo na sundae with chicken? Mukhang weird pero madarap eon HAHAAHAHAH

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hindi paaa haha. But will definitely try kasi sabi mo masarap haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hanggkyuuut niyong dalawa πŸ₯Ί akala ko kung anong alien alien na yan hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Katacute haha. Sorry mare, yung ig kasi pinakita yang filter. XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute nyo naman ng sister mo ngng kids pa kayo. Ilang taon kayo jan?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Siguro mga nasa 5 and 6 kami niyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit ang unique nung title hihih. Bumalik tuloy yung alaala ko nung mga role play o dula2an namin nuon na ang sagwa ginawa akong kabit tapos nasapak ako sa roleplay haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha yan ang pumasok sa isip e. Bakit naman may kabeeeet? πŸ˜† Malakas yung sapak? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sakit ng panga ko sa funniest photo mo. Pasaway kang bata ka ha. Pero ang cute niyo ni caris. Tataas ka din don't worry ksi ako non nsa 5'0 aba naging 5'2 kya wag kang mwlan ng pag asa.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sorry po πŸ˜† Hindi na ako umaasa na tataas pa ate hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ui wag gnyan dpat positive lagi wag lang Yung covid haπŸ˜…. Malay mo after few years tataas ka tlga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure na ate, nasa lahi na talaga. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kami ni elder sis ko is cute tlaga ang height pero tumangkad ako konti eh. Malay mo add 2

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awiehhhhehhhhh, ang cute cute nyo talaga ni Carismatic 😘. Hanggang sa lumaki cute ee πŸ₯Ί pano ba yan, liban sana sa height femfem πŸ₯Ί HAHAHA. Natawa ako dun sa buntis ka, bat naman snacks ang pinalaman hahahaha. And ang pretty mo jan talaga sa beach photo mo, ganda ng smile ee πŸ₯°

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hindi naman lumaki e HAHAHA. Eh kasi biglaan lang yung roleplay haha. Yaaay, thanks ate! Nakalanghap ng dagat kaya ganyan ang ngiti haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Balik writing kna pla dai..tagal mo nawalaa

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Busy sa ibang bagay te e. Pasilip silip lang dito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And see you came to see you... It’s the Devil. Liked your pictures. So cute.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Waaaah, Lucifer! Thanks for passing by!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute ng mga photos mo,gusto ko yong acting actingan ,hehe kasi may snack sa ka lala sa loob ng shirt mo,hehe,halo kasi mahilig akong magdelete ng photos sa phone ko.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nakakamiss nga roleplay nooo. Ay ako kasi nisesave ko talaga, binaback up ko pa para sure na hindi mawala haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago