Have we interacted? If yes, I love you.

45 58
Avatar for dziefem
2 years ago
Topics: Prompt

So, the day before yesterday I read Ate @Pachuchay's article. It is a prompt initiated by @Theblackdoll which is about choosing a readcash user and telling something about them and why you love them. Thank you for this!

This prompt is really hard for me because I love a lot of users here haha tho according to prompt initiator I can make multiple entries but I can't make an article for all of them. You know, a lot of users here became my friends. They bring laughter to my face, they make me realize something as they are sharing lessons, experiences, ideas, stories and more.Β 

Message to everyone(obviously those I interacted with): we may not know each other personally, but I am thankful that I met you here. As I mentioned above, all of you have impacted my life as you make me laugh, learn and realize many things through your articles and comments. Thank you and I love you all!Β 

Dear Ate kors @Ruffa. You must not be surprised. Haha. At first, I didn't notice you here haha. Well, we have already seen each other here before(pointing system) but we just don't like to interact with one another. Charooot haha. I don't know whyyy haha. Then a lot of things happened and changed. I don't remember where and when we got close haha. It is just that, one day, we are talking non-stop about anything haha. So, I love youuu for that.

I love you because... just because. Hahaha. Chaaar.

I love you because... you are you. You are one of a kind. You are generous. You are approachable. You are funny.

I love you because... you are always there whenever I need you. Pag need ko ng kachismisan haha charot. You are there when I need someone to share my dramas in life. You are my sumbungan haha. You are always willing to listen to my rants.Β 

I love you because... you are not afraid to show who you really are. That's why I admire you even more.

I love you because... you are a pusher. XD soon to be a dealer hahahahaha. Kidding. You are pushing me to do things when I doubt myself. Aside from the love of my life and my best friend, I have you. xoxo.

I love you because... you never failed me to laugh whenever I read your article, post in noisecash(pag hindi ka nadadala ng iyong kalungkutan haha) as well as seeing your shared post in Facebook. Siguro dahil same tayo ng takbo ng isip kung minsan. πŸ˜†

I love you because... you are super duper very supportive, especially in my lovelife. From the very beginning you were there. Yung tipong mas naiinis ka pa sakin noon dahil sa kanya. Hahaha. At kung ano ano pa hahaha. You even sent me titles of songs that I should listen to for me to feel more pain. Yeah, not to ease it. πŸ₯²πŸ˜†

I love you because... you are giving me advice that even you, don't apply to yourself. Haha. Well, I don't apply it to myself either hahaha. Still, thank youuu for that! Mwa. I love you because you are slapping me with truths. Haha.

I love you because... we have a lot in common and for me, you are just not a friend but a sister.Β 

I am happy for you with your achievements. I will always support you and keep clapping happily in every success of yours. If you have problems, you can always count on me.Β Just not about the money coz that's my problem too. Haha.

A piece of advice, look for more crushes hahaha since that is what makes you happy. XD Go beyond your comfort zone. Conquer your fears. I know you can do it.Β 

My wish for you ate kors is you will get a man with blue eyes, with long….. patience and have a big….heart because that's what you want. HAHAHA. I hope you will achieve what you really want in life. I love youuu. See you soon!



Sorry Ate Ruffa, hindi ko talaga kaya maging sweet sayo. Hahaha.

Thanks for reading, everyone! :)

Keep safe as always!




18
$ 13.11
$ 12.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.60 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @Meyzee
+ 11
Sponsors of dziefem
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for dziefem
2 years ago
Topics: Prompt

Comments

Put this prompt in my note. I have someone in this platform I should give thanks of. Thank you for this prompt ate. Ate ruffa is very very very so much friendly and kind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes , it's good searching our crushess cause that makes our day complete when we see them. Just conquer our fear and let them know your feelings on them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweee, you know what, I also love ate @Ruffa kasi na influence niya ako kung paano ang tamang pag kain ng bf WAHAHHAHAHA chariizzz

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ehermmmm πŸ‘€ share bf nemen jan πŸ‘€πŸ€€πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHA the best talaga si ate ruffa. πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweee! I found ms. Ruffa a good friend too. Yung kahit Virtual lang ramdam ko sincerity at care ng mga comments nnya sa article ko

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Trueee, talagang damang dama mo hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i envy your friendship with her(ruffa) I wish to have a friend here too. May your friendship bloom more

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We can be friends! :)

Edit: I visited your profile. So, you are new here. Welcome! Looking forward on your first article. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope your friendship will be last bunsoy.. nkakaiyak nmn mga sweet messages mo for her.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope so too, Ateee. Naiyak nga raw siya haha. Thank you sa sponsorship atee. 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit sino nmn bunsoy maiiyak tlga. Welcome at sana active ka na dito ha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will try my best po ate para maging active. Mag start na kasi OJT ko sa Monday hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good Yan at goodluck sa OJT mo. Silip silip ka n lng pg may time ksi syang din earn mo dito eh love ka pa nmn ni green friendπŸ˜….

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ateee. Opo nga sayang din, buti at dipa niya ako iniiwan haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome bunsoy. Yung iba nkalimutan na dw sila nong dumami absent nila pero ikaw ang lakas mo sa knya. Sana all hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siguro naintindihan niya ako ate haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@Ruffa is one of the most hard working and smart people I have ever come across in Read community.. we all love her and she inspires me a lot

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, she is. True, a lot of users here, loves her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sweeetie naman!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hihi hindi naman po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaha ang cute nyo naman pong magfriend. Pero atleast ay nasasabi nyo po sa isa't isa yung gusto nyong sabihin. At natawa po ako dun sa last part ah, hahhaha basta natawa lang po ako. 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha yes nga. Ikaw ha, ano naisip mo sa last part? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha wala naman po. May naalala lang po akong kanta.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wao sana all namn ang cute po reading many i love you's seems like you are really had a great bond to each other. You are really close hehez wanna try this prompt too but I will find muna a close friend hehez.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yaaas, we did po huhu. Sige po, looking forward po sa entry niyo hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiiieeee ang sweet naman bbmars. Hihi wala akong masabi bbmars. Ate ruffa lang sakalam talaga HAHAHA. Sya yung taong kahit anong gawin eh hindi ka maiinis eh hahaha. In fact, matutuwa ka pa. Hahaha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha. Puro kagagahan kasi yan si Ate Ruffa kaya matutuwa ka talaga. Labyuuu, bbmars!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seeing so many "I love you" sentences together, I think that the sentence expresses many emotions at the same time for its owner. Very lucky!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes it is, dear. Thanks for passing by!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awie, ang sweet naman ate. haha kahit walang sweeet wordsx na sweetan lang ako.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha thanks for reading, ading. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember someone calls me ading. Are you ilocana ate? Ading ata ay nakakabatang lalaki? haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ako Ilocana. Haha. Alam ko lang yung ading haha. Basta nakakabata kahit lalake or babae. Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Femfem ngaaaaa you making me cwyyyyy I heyt u 🀧🀧🀧😘. But seriously, this brought tears in my eyes nakakatuwa lang na you know I can be useful pala to everyone. And ang mas nakakatuwa is yong may nagagawa din pala akong mabuti para sa iba, kabutihan ba yarn? Hahaha Basta, thank you and I love myself too thank you thank you for the love 🀧, si kwash kaya when ako ikakwash back, masaya sana kahit may cashback manlang ee kaso mo wala na nga pareho kakaiyak huehuebels πŸ₯Ί hahahs charizzzzz haha. And I love all of you including the people I met here na hanggang ngayon ee kaibigan ko pa rin, UwU. Thank You femfeclesss, sa pag appreciate din ng mga kalokohan at hugot ko you know hahaha. Mas sumasaya kasi ako pag madaming natutuwa sakin ee skl hahaha. πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ€©πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

As for the blue eyed man, 10nyears from now baka ready na ako nyan HAHAHAHA. But for bow wag muna sya dadating HAHAHA

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha yung sipon mo ateeee! πŸ˜† Marami kang napapasaya. At sure ako na hindi lang naman ako yung binibigyan mo ng advise. Haha. Oo may pagkagaga ka pero mabuti ka naman hahahaha. Pakilala ka muna sa crush mo para macrushback ka na niya πŸ˜† yung cashback daw tsaka na pag naging kayo haha.

Yeeey, thank you for making us happy! Mwaa. Pag dumating yang may blue eyes, balitaan mo 'ko ha. HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wee miss five cups! Happy New Year og that was cute

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Uncle EM! Happy new year too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

salamat salamat hope you are having a great time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, Uncle! You too. Keep safe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ang sweet naman parang gusto ko din yung prompt na to pero hanap lang ako kaclose ko HAHAHA siguro naging close kayo ni ate ruffa dahil parents kayo ng trip sa buhay.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha hanap na dali. Oo din, parang iisa trip namin haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love na love ko din yan si rufingfing @Ruffa eiii, and I know na alam nya yan..

Advise ko sa kanya eh makanap ng lalaki na puro big lalo na un......... Heart, hahahahaha!

Ang hirap pumili noh?hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha basta may malaking ano πŸ˜† opo ang hirap haha. Ewan ko kung gagawa pa ba ako para sa iba haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako ggwa pa, one of these days.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago