Some Peace and Quiet in nature

10 31

Sometimes in life, when we felt like we've had the things we really wanted so badly to achieve in life. We dream of having something to make us feel proud in ourselves even for a bit. And as we are along the road, in the current venture of ours, we suddenly feel things like we are tired and we just want to relax.

I've had my share of it. I feel very ecstatic yesterday, when I got a chance to bond with the people I could have time with for a long time.

And earlier, I had a chance to watch the sun rise in the midst of the sea of clouds. And it is such a great wonder, even though there's a lot of people at that moment, I didn't feel too bothered as I was just astounded by how beautiful nature could become.

I was accompanied by my friend all the way here, and it was such a bummer that we just slept on the morning alarm I've set last night. We really wanted to come here as early as we could but this was the best that we could arrive.

I could barely have a moment with just myself, but oh well, gotta make sure I could make full use of my entrance fee worth 10 pesos, hahaha. But honestly, this place is such a blast I really enjoyed every second that I've been here. It just so mesmerizing to gaze at the wonders of nature that we never knew, has long existed all along, and it's just a drive away from our town.

But I have to travel back for work,

And now, as I have a bit of time with myself. I also feel happy, as right now, I'm at the beach, watching the waves go back and forth as they crash on the shore. While also gazing the beautiful wonders of the sunset, ahh this is such a great feeling.

As most of you know, I live in a mountainous rural town and I don't get to see this wonders way too often in my life as we are living so distant from the sea. All I see around is the tall green mountains all around us, and we can't get to witness the beauty of the sunset as such as the sunset that we could gaze at the beach. I just feel lucky that I have a friend who lives near at the beach, this is why I have some place to stay while I could have a relaxed time with myself at the beach.

Back when I was in my younger years, I'd get excited if our relatives have something to celebrate such as birthdays because there's a chance that we'll be invited to go with them to have swim at the beach. And it was then, that I had a dream in childhood that I would want a house near the beach, but I don't know If I'd still want to have that these days as life has made me grow up and change a lot.

And lastly, I really wanted to go for a swim but I have no spare clothes so I'll probably pass, haha.

Closing thoughts:

We don't realize it way too often, even when we have lots of good people around, it still feels great to have a quality time with oneself. Even if it is not too grand, I for myself enjoy such magnificent views of nature even if I only have atleast one company or none at all.

But such things depends on other people, others may find it normal to have timesc on their own, while others struggle to have time with themselves.

We should shower our self with love nevertheless.

Hello everyone, thank you for reading through. I am so happy for your support, hope to see you around here way often

Lead image was taken from Unsplash

8
$ 2.69
$ 2.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 2

Comments

Anlaaa ang gandaaaa gusto ko din maka punta jan omg. Pwd bang jan nalang magpatayo ng bahay para everyday may ganyang view 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yess my, its super stunning. Super blessed na mayroong ganitong views sa aming area 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napaka lucky nyo oii, kainggit man ayt 🀩

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hehe, laban lang my 😁 makaka gala karin to somewhere as beautiful as this places. πŸ’–

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a stunning view. I really like that view especially early of the morning. Watching sunrise and πŸŒ‡ sunset.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nooh?? It makes us feel so great to be alive each day 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang cool ng sea of clouds... Sana oll nakakagala diyan haha, malayo kami masyado hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahaha, yes bruh. naka timing na thick ung fog sa amin, ganda ng kinalabasan sa sea of clouds πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa villa ni sir? Ka nice ba diha ,ka nindot e suroy kaso maglisod nako magsuroy suroy kay 2 nay bitbitonπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahaha, yes te. puhon nalang maka lugar ka ug laag te πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago