Relaxed and a cleared mind

10 18

Hello everyone, to every readers out there. It's been a while and I've been absent for two days straight. But I was surprised that I was still able to make a bit of rewards in last draft, thank you Rusty haha.

I've been struggling to make time to make an article lately, I could barely squeeze some time to write here. My work now is very time consuming as I get to travel from places each day and I feel tired as soon as I get home.

So how are you these days?

Here in the PH, politics is still a hot topic these days. A lot of people has not gotten over on the results but I could care less for them as I am busy at work these days and as long as they are just voicing their opinions and not causing havocs in the country, then it's fine.

And now, speaking of work, I can really feel the tiredness everyday. Hahaha. Even though I wanted this so badly. But that's fine, we've been able to de-stress the other days and this was how it went.

May 12, 2022

We were having a great day at work, and in fact it was a very great as I got to register lots of clients in the National ID system. And that the Brgy. Officials on our assigned brgy. Are so kind and accomodating. We had snacks, and free lunch all over our stay in their Brgy. Hall as we registered their constituents. But it was a bit sad as we were retrieving our equipments early since we will be transporting it to the next scheduled area. And I was on my way home, to where I'm currently staying. I tried to invite my friend as we are staying in the same house, that we would be eating out for dinner at the town's Baywalk for a change in atmosphere. But acted on impulse, we agreed that we will be strolling to a town next to us and rather go that town's Baywalk.

It was just time for sunset, and we were sitting and taking pictures of the sunset while waiting for another friend of ours, who is my teammate at work.

Sana ol may bby hahaha
Okay all set... Haha

As soon as my friend came, we went strolling around the Baywalk, and even went to the children's park to have a few snaps.

We sure had a blast, and we had dinner together that night. And we had heavy talks about life and forgot time, we went home like 8PM in the evening and thank God, we arrived safely.

May 13, 2022

It was then, another day of work but I started off feeling a bit stressed since it was a very hot day. I was feeling uncomfortable all over. But when afternoon came, I was feeling a bit better. Because it rained very heavy and the feeling of heat has been gone. And it gave us time to draft our necessary reports for work. And we weren't too busy for yesterday because the weather condition was just bad. And we were able to call it a day at work earlier.

We went to town before we travelled home, as it is last day of work for the week and we got a bit of a bond as a team.

After this, we went home and I was feeling great that it did not rain, or elese it would've been a dripping travels haha.

For today,

I was able to give a bit of time for myself, after I've done my laundry early in the morning. And after lunch, I was just laying in bed and sleeping the whole afternoon and that's it. I think I deserve some time for myself, not being too bothered about lots of things.

Closing Thoughts:

As of now, I'm about to sleep early because its been such a week work. Hoping that I can finally have a glimpse of the art of doing time management. I really missed the times when I can be present almost everyday, but now it takes me time and focus to even finish one draft.

Thank you for reading through my random thoughts, my friends. I hope it you enjoyed it even for a bit.

4
$ 6.58
$ 6.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia

Comments

Awiehhhh sana all owl may bby hahaha. Buti may time pa rin ikaw mag liwaliw ano. Need nyo yarn lalo pagosa din sa werk ehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

searching pa po ng bby, my hahaha. enjoy² lang din kahit ma layo² pa mag sweldo 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nawa'y makahanap kana hahaha. At least nag eenjoy lahit paubos na 👀🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice adventure with colleagues 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes, hehehe. mababait din kasi, madali lang pakisamahan 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Labaw nako sir ,pilay absent nako ron simanaha ,lavarn lang tas atong ka busy ani ,ani jud ning kinabuhi ba. Anyway ,sa Inopacan ni sir?Ka nice ba diha mag tambay ja mag det det tahay😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes, sa Inopacan na nga Baywalk te. hehehe grabeng absent najud nako karon panahona te 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maajo man sir kay suroy suroy na man hahaha kasuruyon sad ko. Kay murag nabung na gyud kog strolling diri sud sa bay🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

suroy² pud maam uys. kai requirements na sa CHED hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha required gyud. Kaadtuon ganig canigao sir uie. Lamia mag veach run panahona

$ 0.00
1 year ago