Diligence really pays off

2 15

Hello to all readers out there, we've finally reached the end of the month. April has been a journey of ups and lots of downs. The downs I meant are the tragedies that we've recently experienced in the neighboring towns but thanks God we are already healing from the trauma it caused, and we are happier now with our lives.

Also, this day remarks a great achievement that I have made for myself and quite possibly the other users here as well. I know this ain't very much, but I hope it could somehow inspire novice writers such as me.

I felt shocked,

I wasn't expecting that I'd be able to accumulate as big as this. This month has truly been a blessing for me. With diligence, I've been able to write 23 articles for this month, and this will be the 24th one. I'd really call this a flex as a novice writer. I've been able to achieve $80 for my hardwork here and support from other generous users.

In my journey as a 3 months user here in the platform, I really felt happy that somehow I feel the growth that I was longing to having back when I just started writing here.

Now I have 50 subscribers, who constantly gives me support in every drafts that I've created here. They are the ones who help me to be fond of interaction here. And thank them a lot for the interpersonal traits that I've developed as a writer here, everyday I get to meet new users who just as kind as the other users.

This is such a humbling experience

I can't help but look back, to when I just started when I was just new to this platform and I barely knew what to do. Weeks went by and later on, I discovered the marvels of the platform. I really did my best to make new friends with other users when we exchange comments and I am happy that I've met the kindest and most generous users I've ever known. They are the ones who always gives me out advice in every thing I do here in read, and they also give me upvotes and it really meant a lot to me.

To all of the writers out there, especially the new and the disheartened ones. Just do your best, strive to write per day as read really takes a lot of dedication before we can bear the fruits of what we've written here. Also, we should consider all of the rules here, it's very crucial that we don't violate any rules. And that we should be open to the possibility of friendships here. The users of whom we made comments will become our friend after several interactions, and through that we can continuously learn not only about read, but also about real life.

Author's Note

I am indeed grateful for this month, as it has taught me a lot. Hoping that more opportunities arise for tomorrow. And I'd still try to write as much as often. Hoping you, my fellow users, would strive hard as much or even more than I could.

Once again, to the most supportive users on my drafts, an endless thanks to you all, thank you giving me a happier journey here in read.

May the blessings overflow for all of us. God bless.

Lead image is taken from Unsplash

2
$ 1.67
$ 1.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa

Comments

Wahhhh, woiii Congratulations 👏🎉. More earnings to come pa next months. Galing galing. Mas sisipagan kana nyan for sure UwU

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes po my, hehehe. thanks po. more blessings to come pa for this month 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago