Interesting Things to Do in Read.cash as A New User

4 30
Avatar for dizcoveria
1 year ago (Last updated: 11 months ago)

[ 2 ]

Hello Lovelies!šŸ‘‹šŸ» How are you doing today? šŸ˜Š

If you are reading this blog without a read.cash account, register here cuz youā€™ll earn bitcoincash for interesting articles you write and publish as well as get to know and learn from awesome people. Ā 

A comment from myĀ previous postĀ suggested that I post something exciting about read.cash. Not sure if what I'm writing is considered "exciting" but today I'm going to share some things I find interesting to do on read.cash as someone who just started on the platform. When I say "interesting things to do on read.cash", this may vary from person to person or how users use the platform or their purposes on why they registered an account here. It maybe for writing or just by reading, in any case lets refer it to my point of view. Iā€™m the type of read.cash user whoā€™s here to share anything under the sun and may be get rewarded for it and at times when I have nothing to write about I browse and read other usersā€™ articles for learning purposes and references. So if you registered with the same reason as I am, perhaps you may find these things interesting too.

1. Write and Publish Articles to Earn Bitcoincash

Every user probably knows that read.cash is a blogging platform that pays interesting articles with $BCH which can be traded into real cash, so yeah I think itā€™s interesting to get rewarded for the effort of publishing articles . Whatā€™s more interesting on this platform is that you can write articles from variety of topics such as:

  • Personal Blogs (Daily activities, experiences, emotions, reviews/guides, cooking, shopping, etc.)

  • Crypto Blogs (Trading strategies, Crypto news, crypto project reviews, decentralized finance, etc.)

  • Gaming Blogs (Gameplays, techniques, tips and tricks, nft games, play to earn, etc.)

  • Travel Blogs (Travel experiences, ideas, etc.)

  • Other topics which you may find out while browsing published articles on the platform.

While itā€™s true that we can write from any topics we like but we also have to take note of the rules and in order to get rewarded for the effort, avoid writing Ā about stuffs that @TheRandomRewarder hates. You can read more about things that will never get tipped here. Be serious on this otherwise you may get blacklisted.

2. Read Other Userā€™s Articles

Personally, reading published articles by other users is more interesting to me than writing mostly because I always get that mental block and my time is limited resulting in slow writing progress so I end up reading published contents instead. There is no monetary reward in doing this but it doesnā€™t mean I get nothing. By reading other peopleā€™s work, I was able to:

  • Find new interesting topics

  • Learn new ideas from other authors

  • Get to know what authors write about

  • Interact with authors I subscribed to

As someone who experience mental block and has limited time to write, reading how other authors write their articles is a great help as reference and sometimes encouragement for me to construct paragraphs lol. Aside from that, there are also valuable information that can be learnt from other authors say for example @Miika an author that I recently followed who write about social media and affiliate marketing, freelancing, entrepreneurship, etc. Iā€™m currently trying out shopee/lazada affiliate marketing thru Ecomobi so I think these kinds of topic is perfect for me. Thereā€™s also @Mafer8866 with his/her topics on personal development which I find encouraging.

Aside from reading articles published by those who I subscribed to, I also visit the first post and new post sections for fresh ideas yeah.

Last Thoughts

These are two things I find interesting to do in read.cash. In my opinion, staying on read.cash shouldnā€™t only for the rewards but also for learning, interacting with other users or getting to know people for social development and self-improvement. My writing isnā€™t perfect and I still have trouble wording sentences and constructing paragraphs but Iā€™m still trying my best to improve along the way and Iā€™m hoping to also write something that may be of value to other readers.

Have other interesting things to do in read.cash? I'll be glad to here your thoughts below šŸ˜

Thank you for taking the time to read my article šŸ˜Š. See you on my next post yeah! Stay safe and healthy Until then..

Kindest Regards,

@dizcoveria

Lead Image Source: Unsplash

Ā August 7, 2022

Ā Random Question: Do you get notified when someone subscribed to you?

Are you one of my subscriber? May you please say something in the comment section šŸ™ˆ Looking for those 5 subscribers cuz I can't find it in notifs. xD

Ā 

Ā 

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
Sponsors of dizcoveria
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for dizcoveria
1 year ago (Last updated: 11 months ago)

Comments

I hope you continue on with your read.cash/bitcoincash journey :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you šŸ˜ and yes I'm still at the stage of deciding what to really write šŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for the mention. Reading helps you to enrich your knowledge, and knowledge helps you make money

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree šŸ’Æ

$ 0.00
1 year ago