The More I Love You Mother From My Heart

1 26
Avatar for devilbch
3 years ago
Topics: Love, Life, Thoughts, Mother, Felipino, ...

This is a gift to the decent souls of all mothers on earth. To all those , I drink even a cup of coffee with them . To all the family and relatives in the world . To those who help me even with kind words. To all those I don't meet or pay a visit to them yet. A gift to the whole world .

The more I love you mother ,the more your love is settled deeply in my soul and blood. The words are like honey in your mouth . How much mother I love you from heart my dear!

My eyes see you all the time . There I feel the peace of mind . When I make the faults , you forgive . When you call me to wake me up every morning . You hug me as I am a little baby. How much mother I love you from heart my dear!

You give me to birth and you bring up me rightly to be a real man mom . You give me the years of your life without taking something as refund . All your life you try to make me more happy . How much mother I love you from heart my dear!

You bring up me from the time I am a baby . And when I grow , You get worried when I told you I was beaten by other kids. If I go back to the time , I couldn't count the blessings that you give . How much mother I love you from heart my dear!

Till the end of my life , I will always remember the past times. I will not forget the passed years and days . You give us the advice without blaming all time . How much mother I love you from heart my dear!

Your love live in me as your pure feelings. The more I talk about you, it is few in front of all this world. If I give you one thousand gifts , it is not enough for all the sacrifices you give to me. How much mother I love you from heart my dear!

Mom , even I try to reach the moon to make you happy . And I am still in your love after you life. And the beautiful praying in your pray when you raise your hands and say my name. How much mother I love you from heart my dear!

When you spend all nights waiting for us mom . You pray for good health to all mankind . When you spread your faithful love with us mom. All the wishes we think to do are fully realized. How much mother I love you from heart my dear!

All the nights when I feel sick , you stand by my side and you pray for me . You pray so high , so high for me . And hug me to your chest with mercy tears . How much mother I love you from heart my dear!

You wake up early to prepare us the breakfast . You wait for us until we get up . You listen and think to our problems as a princess. You help us to forget our sorrow every morning . How much mother I love you from heart my dear!

On our education mom you are so keen . Everyone from us got his education from your teachings . You only accept our high grades. And with your advices we grow our minds . How much mother I love you from heart my dear!

In your face always the joy . when you avoid anger and show us a smile of love. When we fall asleep , you collect our books and turn the lights off. How much mother I love you from heart my dear!

Your love is between our chest . You enlight our ways as candles . When we cry and throw tears , you decrease our fear and with sweetness you remve our depression. How much mother I love you from heart my dear!

The more we are getting older , in you eyes we are still younger. We follow your advices instead our choices of life. Every morning , we come at your house. Whether you praise or bame us .How much mother I love you from heart my dear!

Whatever I say , Whatever I count . My mother is more precious than gold. Not alike anyone and for her , I sacrifice both my soul and blood. How much mother I love you from heart my dear!

I can't forget mom the hard times that I face and you stand by side. I remember when I don't see any hope , and you give that hope as light . I can't forget the support you give in every second . I can't forget how you were happy when I was born . I can't forget when I get hurting and you cure me with your hands. I can' t forget when you make a fight with my father for me . Mom I can't forget when you give me money to buy sweets. I don't forget the moment when I want to do something and you support. I can't forget the many things if you give to me . And If I write million of page cannot give your full right .

For everyone here , whatever you want in life as wealth , fame and position . All that can be done for you if your mother prays for you. So don't forget to kiss your mother and pay her a visit OK ?

Thanks for Reading !

3
$ 0.63
$ 0.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for devilbch
3 years ago
Topics: Love, Life, Thoughts, Mother, Felipino, ...

Comments

Beautiful writing in honor of that wonderful person who is the mother. We will never do enough to honor her.

Thank you for sharing this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago