O Filipino Lady : Do Not Hide

0 34
Avatar for devilbch
3 years ago
Topics: Filipino, Journey, Love, Life, Experience, ...

Do not hide what's in your heart O Filipino Lady . What you feel is so high . Suddenly I see you . The result I love you. In front of all people I wished I hug you. I wished I hug you.

I swear and promise I do not betray you. I give you the affection you want. O Filipino lady do not hide.

So baby , Sweety , darling . Do not hide what you feel in your heart . Because the shape of your eyes will make the fire in the heart of a black man like me .

It's not up to me . Do not torture me please more than I can stand . Take care of me and feel what's in my heart . O Filipino lady do not hide.

Do not increase my torture of Pilipino lady . Suddenly I take a sight . You are attracted me . Then in a hurry I contemplate in your beauty without the thinking of risk. I see you as a beauty flower in the desert.

Your face is like a moon , your eyes are black as dark nights . The words that are comin from your mouth are like jewels when you walk slowly in the green nature enjoying solitude.

The wink of your eyes are betrayful , It can kill in seconds o beautiful . You can launch a war on my heart and I feel blissful. O Filipino lady do not hide what's in your heart.

You are a precious diamond that I miss I wish for long years . The heart with you is getting tired to find you. With high tears cry to call you. My sleep is escaping because of you.

My heart is burning of love and affection because of you. The hair on my head , the weakness on my body because I am running because of you.

And you are running away from me . After I am getting tired , you came back to me and you told that you accept my harmony . O Filipino lady do not hide what's in your heart .

I take the cup of your love from you , then I forget all the difficult moments I know. And I experience another level called peace of mind and smell you as a lovely flower deeply without stop . O Filipino lady do not hide what's in your heart

You made me crazy baby . The sea of your eyes mislead me . You take my heart and mind from me O Filipino lady . My heart send you his complaints and I hope you listen. I knock your door to love me and get from me what you want. O Filipino lady do not hide what's in your heart .

Without blame , I love you. Night fly , sleep fly . Heart contemplating as rhyme. Eyes looking as light. Mother of desert come. Lost without aim or idea in mind . Without weapon , you catch me . With one sight , you worship me . O Filipino lady do not hide what's in your heart .

Full youth without rest. No time I fall in love. This time I do not notice that one lady will catch me . I find my soul loving her without lots of philosophy in my mind. Love is legal to those who are alive in their heart.

Your love in that time exploit me even without I know what's going on. O Filipino beauty you are the cause that made me fall in love. O Filipino lady do not hide what's in your heart.

Without you , no cost for life. Night without moon and light . Plan and beauty and I am the seeker of full cure. I will accept even it is few. O Filipino lady do not hide what's in your heart.

Your smile is not alike the women I see. I spend all night and my heart feel more free. The ship of your adoration take me , teach me how I overcome the waves if you are with me. I see you I feel relaxed. I released my sorrow and sadness. Without you , I get lost so I am asking for your love. O Filipino lady do not hide what's in your heart.

Whatever you are far away , your love is unforgettable . You are always living in my soul . Your echo is precious for me as Jewel. Pretty and you are famous to the world as that . Lean on my sweet heart . O Filipino lady do not hide what's in your heart.

Days without you are long . They are as year if I count them . And I suffer their bitterness and pain. And with my enthusiasm I fight to meet you again . O Filipino lady do not hide what's in your heart.

Thanks for Reading !

2
$ 1.51
$ 1.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for devilbch
3 years ago
Topics: Filipino, Journey, Love, Life, Experience, ...

Comments