Adobe Illustrator stargazer art process ENG-ESP

0 25
Avatar for delcarmat
2 years ago

hi everyone!

Tonight I want to share you a new animation. Sometimes I like to take inspiration from small things that I see, like a tree, a sunshine in the streets, or in this case, the amber light outside the window of my room. Ok, let's get hands to work! I will start on Adobe Illustrator, I'm drawing a rough sketch using just the mouse, to see how I can draw the composition.

hola todos!

Esta noche quiero compartirles una nueva animación. A veces me gusta inspirarme en pequeñas cosas que veo, como un árbol, un sol en las calles o, en este caso, la luz ámbar fuera de la ventana de mi habitación. Ok, ¡manos a la obra! Comenzaré con Adobe Illustrator, estoy dibujando un boceto aproximado usando solo el mouse, para ver cómo puedo dibujar la composición.

Now I'm drawing the shapes in different layers, I'm using the pen tool for this.

Ahora estoy dibujando las formas en diferentes capas, estoy usando la herramienta Pluma para esto.

Let's add some texture and shadows to this! I'm on Adobe Photoshop now, playing with brushes.

¡Agreguemos algo de textura y sombras a esto! Estoy en Adobe Photoshop ahora, jugando con pinceles.

And the final touch, adding some life to the illustration. Since I have all objects on different layers, I will add some motion to the hair and the hand, and I'm adding a shining effect in the corner and the eye movement.

Y el toque final, añadiendo algo de vida a la ilustración. Como tengo todos los objetos en diferentes capas, agregaré algo de movimiento al cabello y la mano, y agregaré un efecto brillante en la esquina y el movimiento de los ojos.

and the final result!

Respective creator

This article is not created by me. In this article i inspired in other platform i will just repost in this site, the original article in below link also you can see the video NFT here.

If you like to buy the above nft view the original article

Original article link

3
$ 1.19
$ 0.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Arte-macarre
$ 0.10 from @Maonx
Avatar for delcarmat
2 years ago

Comments