Indomie Saved Me From Disaster of Hunger

1 30
Avatar for dark_spirit666
2 years ago

I apologize in advance for giving an exaggerated title. Because the hunger I feel is not a big disaster. I often feel it at midnight.

As usual, if I can't sleep at midnight, I often feel hungry, even though I have eaten a lot at 7 pm. Until I decided to cook a portion of instant noodles that I had prepared. I like all kinds of noodles, including instant noodles.

The instant noodles that I made in the middle of the night are Indomie with curry sauce flavour. Because for me the taste of curry sauce is the most delicious on the tongue. To cook instant noodles, I don't just boil it, but I add some spices such as shallots, garlic, and chillies. Don't forget to also add eggs and sauce to make it more delicious.

Ingredients for cooking Indomie

How Do I Make It:

First, I sautéed sliced shallots, garlic, and chillies. After all the slices are sauteed, add one and a half cups of water, and wait for it to boil. After the water boils, add the noodles until they become soft, then add an egg and wait until it is cooked.

After the noodles were cooked, I turned off the stove and sprinkled the powdered spices in the noodle packaging. When the noodles are in the bowl, add the hot sauce and sweet soy sauce. I guarantee it tastes good.

sliced onions and chilies
Noodles when boiled
A bowl of instant noodles

After finishing the bowl of instant noodles, my stomach was no longer struggling. At that moment I was reminded of Jarjrit's words in the cartoon series Upin and Ipin which reads "My stomach is full and my heart is happy". It is true what Jarjrit said, that a hungry stomach will make you feel unhappy unless you can control emotions and feelings like a Buddhist monk.

If we already know how it feels to be hungry, try to train the heart and feelings to be sensitive to the hunger of others. That way we will become noble human beings by giving help to the hungry. Many around us are born as unlucky people, just to get the food they have to try hard by risking their lives for a plate of food. Try helping hungry people so they can eat like us.

Thank you for taking the time to read this possibly not useful article. Peace for us all. Cheers...

6
$ 4.49
$ 4.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @cmoneyspinner
Sponsors of dark_spirit666
empty
empty
Avatar for dark_spirit666
2 years ago

Comments

I like the sentence at the end of the article. Yes, we have to give to those in need. especially food

$ 0.00
2 years ago