Digital art_2020. Toscana's oranges

6 19
Avatar for daring-celt
2 years ago
Topics: Art, Artist, Digitalart, Digital, Drawing, ...

Hi friends!

It was be another one my old sketch.
One time I wanted to draw a basket and scattered oranges...
On this my fantasy then ended and I left the drawing until better times.
This time has come now!

It was an old sketch's view

Start of drawing (inย Paint Tool SAI 2ย of course)
Color palette is that

In first step I select a gradient to background.

It should be bluish green.

Choosing a base colors.

Fruit should, in my design, stand out from the background

Back landscape.
I wanted to draw ordinary view of Toscana (I saw it on some photos) - colorful hills and very many green.

In this time I choose a colors to flowering branch. Yes, and choose a direct of light, I immediately mark it on the fruit and the basket

I didn't like the usual color of the sky, changed it to a warmer one.
I also selected the texture of the foreground grass.
And I begin to detail the fruits that are closest to the viewer.

Some distant objects in the background are a farm, trees and roads.
I continue to work on a basket of fruits and flowers

Juicy fruits close-up

Also, a few final touches - flying flower petals, blades of grass, shadows under objects, color correction in Photoshop.

And so what happened!

Many thanks for your attention to my drawing tutorials!

I'll be very happy if you find something useful for your creativity in them!

With Love...

Sponsors of daring-celt
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 2.64
$ 2.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Arte-macarre
$ 0.05 from @Ellen-he
Avatar for daring-celt
2 years ago
Topics: Art, Artist, Digitalart, Digital, Drawing, ...

Comments

Beautiful oranges!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many thanks))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the pallet that you use ๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks! I like to make an experiments with colors

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's so beautiful, I fell in love with those scattered petals that were shed. The sky and the meadow are very beautiful. This painting is full of good feeling... ๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot friend! Sometimes I'm inspired by the landscapes of different countries, and I draw this)

$ 0.00
2 years ago