New sponsor

9 17

I am really surprised this morning. I received a notification from read cash saying i have a new sponsor. I was like 'did i partake in any sponsorship giveaway?, coz i cannot remember partaking to any of those'. And when i open read.cash,i saw that i really have a new sponsor?!yeheeeyyy!

😍😍😍

I am so thankful to @scottcbusiness for giving me sponsorship. Honestly i was a bit discourage on the new update of read.cash thinking that it will only be benefecial to those who have writing skills and i am not one of them. But this sponsorship gives me hope. It may be little to some but for me it is a big deal coz it means someone notice my work. Thank you again to my new sponsor❤. This will motivate me to keep writing.

DOMO ARIGATO GOZAIMAS! ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

16
$ 0.00
Sponsors of damelindz
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Congratulations ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you clarissa_kg.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear !!! Keep doing the good works more coming soon!Best wishes for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you musso❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also received sponsorship from him as well, He is blessing us with sponsorship.. that's great 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes bensaga, i totally agree with you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I received a sponsorship from him too.. he is actually my first paying sponsor ever.. thank you so much @scottcbusiness. ❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I never expected to get sponship from him. I guess he find my work worth reading😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel the same too. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago