My 3 weeks in Read.cash

Avatar for damelindz
3 years ago

Hi everyone, its damelindz here. Way back 2017 i was introduce to online 'raket'. That is what my friends called every online business we have tried. It is also the time i met my friends @daphne17 , @Ledam25 , and @chin21 . Since then,we became good friends. Whatever raket one has, surely we will be on that raket too. The words we always utter is 'para sa ekonomiya', hahaha.! We have tried so many 'paying apps' before, but we end up disappointed.

One day, while i was scrolling facebook,i saw a post of someone, advertising read.cash. It has proofs of his payouts, he also stated there that it has no minimum payout. I asked him for more details about the app and he responded. So without hesitation, i clicked his link and registered in read.cash.

On my first day, all i did was exploring read. cash, thinking how read.cash works. Then i tried leaving comments, and i even tried to post an article. I feel embarassed about it because i don't know if you can call that an article, hahahah.i am really not into writing, and its hard for me to write in english. But i am really trying my best. Then after that, i forgot to check if i already earn in rc.

After a week, i then again checked read.cash. And i was so happy that time that i earned 0.53,i mean seriously, i did nothing but leave some comments. And that's when i've become more serious on read.cash. Thanks to @esciisc ,she helped me on how to witdraw my money. i asked for her help because at that time, my upline is not responding to any of my questions. And also i am thankful to @Dasefil because she always supports and even introduce me to other read.cash users. Because of that i gained more subscribers. More subscribers means more readers. Even though my earnings is not that huge compared to some here in read.cash,i'm still happy and will continue to write some topics the best way that i can.

For sure read.cash cannot give me enough earnings but it intoduces me to more people. I wish to meet another @daphne17 , @Ledam25 and @chin21 . With read.cash i'd be able to express how i feel and best of all i'd be able to meet new friends.

16
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @annoftheroses
Sponsors of damelindz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for damelindz
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

This is really great. The fact that you are willing to strive to make greater content despite the low earnings. Trust me, its when you least expect it, you'll start earning as much as the big earners on here. Stay focused and stay motivated.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your encouragement queengg, my main goal here is not just to earn but also to learn

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read cash is best website please subscribe me and like me please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok dear.. Thank you for reading my article.. Why don't you share your's as well..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for shearing your experienc.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome dear. It feel nice sharing your experience sometimes with intentions to motivate them as well..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your compliment mikkay.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh yeah, I suddenly remember that time when you followed me on IG and sent me a dm. You have a lot of questions! haha but I'm glad that I was able to help and assist you with your concern. Now I remember that you're the one who asked if I can also make that GIF for you and I told you to contact me on IG. I'm sorry for being too forgetful, it's just that I'm too busy with a lot of things so I tend to forget other things.

Thank you for sharing your experience and thanks for joining my sponsorship giveaway. I'll post an update soon.

By the way, do you still want me to make a gif for you? Now that I remembered it 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha.. I hesitated at first if ill send you dm or not. But your the only person that i know who can help and i'm thankful.

If you have time, please, i really want a gif for my articles.. But i know that your busy, take your time, no pressure😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think I can spare some time to create one today. What's your favorite color?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Any shade of blue miss esciisc..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are just like me. My friend on facebook told me about Read.Cash and I wanted to try it. Now, I am happy, because its fun to read articles and put my opinion in comments. Also, I like to write, so you can check my work if you have time, maybe you will find something interesting. Payment is very easy on RC, money is good motivation to be active member

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure angrykoala. Let us support each other. I'll make time reading your articles. Thank you for reading my work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wishing u a great future in RC..😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much asif. I'll continue to write even though my points were low.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lubos ang aking naramdamang ligaya binibining damelindz, sa nalaman kong nasa tamang mga kaibigan ka. A friend who share and talk about business would undoubtedly help us grow miss damelindz.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed lou1e, hqving such friends helps me to grow into more responsible person. I wish you to be one of them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure miss damelindz, its an honor to be friends with you. Hahaha para saken friends na po tayo noon pa. Thank you po miss damelindz.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome lou1e.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nosebleed 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha.. Madalian na yan, nakalimutan ko bukas na nga pl deadline nyan.. Sali kna din..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ano ba mechanics

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Click mo un link sa dulo ng post ko dap.. Hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tapos na ba entry nya?ahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo tapos na..

$ 0.00
3 years ago