How do i write my articles?

Each one of us has its own style in writing their piece. So let me share mine. It is not easy for me to write an article specially i'm not really a writer and i am not that good in english. So what i do first is think of a topic. I am watching some videos online, read some books and even while i'm doing household chores,i'm still thinking of a topic, hahahaha. And when i finally came up with a good subject, i'll do some research again,read books, i even ask my daughter for help. And here comes the hardest part for me, constructing a sentence! As in omg!, i am really trying my best not to get embarass. So the first thing that i do is write it down in a paper. I am using tagalog at first then i translate into english. Then its time for me to type and publish my article..

Please don't mind my penmanship๐Ÿ˜‚
As you can see, i did my best but i guess my best was'nt good enough, charr๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

That is why i am really grateful to those who have liked and commented on my articles. It only means that my hard word has paid of. Thank you so much guys! I really appreciate your help and support.

Sponsors of damelindz
empty
empty
empty

-@damelindz

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of damelindz
empty
empty
empty
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

ยท You can't go back and change the beginning, but you can start where you are and change the ending. Small steps in the right direction can turn out to be the biggest step of your life. If everything was perfect, you would never learn and you would never grow. The best thing to hold onto in life is each other.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woah! I guess writing requires a lot of work and effort for you. Have you ever tried freewriting? Free writing with a prompt and a time will help you improve your writing skills too!

I am watching some videos online, read some books and even while i'm doing household chores,i'm still thinking of a topic.

I never tried watching videos online lol but I also read some books and articles to gain an inspiration and get a new idea what to write. Actually, I never tried cracking my brain up for topics, they just suddenly pops out of my head when I'm doing something (even when I'm taking a dump on the CR ๐Ÿ˜‚)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha... I'm really not a writer..i'm even bad in writing essays in schools way back.. .So i really exert an effort here in read cash.. I'll try free writing next time๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll wait for a free writing article from you then ๐Ÿ˜‰ What's good about it is that, you don't have to write about a specific topic. You can just write anything that comes to mind.

By the way sorry if I just dropped by today. I noticed that you constantly give comments on my articles, so I tried to visit yours too. Writing good comments is indeed the best way to encourage others to subscribe to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for giving useful tips specially like me who just started writing and thank you for the encouragement.. Hope to hear again from you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning see also my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodmorning... this article makes me inspired!!โคthank you for sharing your great article my friend you deserve all the best my dear๐ŸŒˆโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi angiee, its nice to hear from you again. Thank you for such a nice compliment. I will continue to work hard to do a quality content. Good morning!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear , just do whatever you want dear๐Ÿ˜ Im always here to support you ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ keep in touch my dear๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my nose is getting red ๐Ÿคง๐Ÿคง importante lang naman nag comment na ako sayo kasi alam ko naman na sya gawain mo ei haha pero wala lang gusto ko lang magreply dito sabi mo habaan ko basta always take care of youself your hubby your daughter hahahaha i miss you ate shot na tayo.. shhhhh wag ka rin maingay sa gc gising pa ako paktay ako kay ey ahahahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahaha... Mukhang nakashot ka din ah hahahaa... Mag iingay ako dun๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wahaha hindi may online class akonkagabi umaga na natapos ahahaha susunod unstall ko na talaga shoppee naadict ako manood ei kahit hindi nabili ahahahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha... Yan ba pinagkakapuyatan mo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo na amaze lang ako kasi kaht replica bag lalo na sa mga name na lv likebthat tapos price range inaabot ng 2k may bumibilibpa din

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bili kna din hahahaha... Naku kaya ayaw ko manood ng mga ganyan, maiinggit lng ako. Wala pambili hahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ai masyadong mahal ei haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article different from another ,so thanks ,i am already subscribed you please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for reading my article milton.im glad that you find it different.. I will gladly return the favor.. Done subscribing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome and wait for your next article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a big help reading books. It broadens your vocabulary, so you dont have to use the same words every now and then.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm taking one step at a time. I will definitely do better next time...

$ 0.00
3 years ago