Nobody said it was easy

1 18
Avatar for czakaelly
1 year ago
Topics: Emotion, Filipino, Family

How are you all, my dear friends?

I hope you are all fine.

Life is never easy, I know all of you can relate to that. Be it if you are wealthy or not or living simply. There will always be times when life gets tough.

Life is hard, nobody said it was easy after all.

I am the breadwinner in the family lately and I am feeling tired of the things that I have been doing in my life.

Monotonous routines, haha! that's why they are called routines, right? My life feels boring seeing those four corners of the room all day and staring at what I do on screen.

There are times when I want something, yeah we all want something, right? Be it food or small things that we think could give us happiness but time does not always allow us nor our wallets.

Lately, I have had small savings. I intended to buy a phone with it but someone used it, I let them because I saw their need for the money. I was hoping that it will be returned someday. but I am losing hope that it will happen even after a year.

Now I am afraid to save some because I will probably lose them again. I guess my dream will always be a dream and I have to constantly provide for other people's needs.

A heavy feeling grew over me. I am tired of working for something that I cannot have. It's been years since I worked so hard but all that was left for me is scratch.

When will the day happen when I can buy this thing that I wanted without offending anyone that I bought something for myself? Mmm, I think I have to grind more so I could earn more and do/ buy the things that I wanted.

I guess I have to hive ( even from me ) my savings so that they will remain savings.

oh, I am not sure if you would be able to understand my article today but at least have let go of the feelings That I have hidden since long ago.

Anyway, thank you for being with me

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of czakaelly
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for czakaelly
1 year ago
Topics: Emotion, Filipino, Family

Comments

Awts.

$ 0.00
1 year ago