Sharing my friends about read.cash

16 26
Avatar for cyredawn22
2 years ago
Topics: Freewrite, read.cash

Hey ! Guys how are you? I'm kinda busy yesterday with some requirements and doing paper works and some chitchat with my friends online at night. 2 of my friends are single mother and only depending to their parents salary. And 3 of my friends in college also want to try this platform. It happened when I posted my achievement last week in facebook to many pages and also to my wall. And to my surprise last night they mentioned it in our group chat. Actually I didn't share this directly to them , because i think they won't believe me haha. And I choose to post it and ofcourse they seen it. They only ask me last night after 1 week I posted it hahaha.

So I started our conversation with my proof, and that's my articles with upvotes by my sponsor and @TheRandomRewarder and you know what they said ? "Pa coke ka naman Jan, paburger ka naman jan" hahaha silly right? I thought they will asked me how to join read.cash and how to start.

To change our topic I sent to the this simple article I wrote and how easy to make article about your life . At first I explained to the what is read.cash and after they asked where to pay out haha "mukhang pera talaga sila" and there I can't categorize my explanation for them anymore haha so I introduce the best way to pay out the earnings and that's "COINS.PH". Since they are no so familiar from coins.pH and also crypto because they don't really believed it now I explain how crypto works and how to receive money from read.cash to coins.pH. I explained everything, how to sell BCH TO PESO if they don't want to hold it to make it fiat money. And how to transfer Peso to gcash , that's the only mobile app they know and easy to pay out to real cash.

After explaining the cash out , I started how read.cash going what are the rules most especially getting articles from internet or book is stricly prohibited. I told them if the created a account they need to take down notes the seed phase and told them how important it is. And how to join the community , and where to publish their works. How to subscribe to other user an how to be friendly and interact to others. Saying bad words or making articles that is using bad words is not good for a writer. I also shared to them the user's profile for them to read to get idea how to make article if they don't like mine hahaha. And I screenshot their works. And they replied "OMG!OMG!OMG!OMG!OMG!

Is this really true??? You just write and you can earn this money? And it's free to publish? When it's start? Etc.

I am so happy that the are so excited about read.cash , how the are willing to b part of this platform. Yes ! Ofcourse it's a way of how to earn money but soon I will share them how to hold crypto like BCH how to earn more in the future of this kind o platform. And since they don't know yet how crypto works I let them watched some youtube videos , introducing crypto currency and ofcourse I more indorse BITCOIN CASH to the and study about it.

And I am happy that they are willing to be part of read.cash family soon. Maybe later or tomorrow because they only have free facebook haha that will expire tomorrow. After that they will load a GB data to them to start making one. I will be happy seeing my friends soon here earning most especially the two of them single mother's who has no work at all.

Last 4days ago I also posted in some groups and luckily no one commented , no one is interested. But if someone or most of them posted the FREE! FREE! FREE! GCASH many are so eager to try haha. People loved to be paid without hardwork anyway but the real different of read.cash is that you will be paid free but you need to write as a hardwork for the site. MAs mararamdaman mo ang saya pag pinagpaguran mo ang ginagawa mo. Aside from it your writting skills and english words exercising our min everytime we wrote articles.

SAY HI to me on facebook hahahaha char .This is where I posted abkut read.cash 4days ago and no one asked me "HOW". But it's okey after all " Hindi ako ang nawalan, kundi sila" . Oppurtunity knocks to them but they are just blinded buy the easy money things. I just wanted to share to many who are using phones and data that they are still legit sites where to earn money .

Share ko lang what I was posted 2 years ago nung uso pa ang reading2x lang you will earn points that will reflect 8am in the morning here in the Philippines. That's why I am excited to wake up early that time since that time is where Pandemic starts we are just only in the house for the whole 5months.

Nakakamiss ano?Mga old users Jan labas haha at makarelate sa mg ganitong ganap noon. @psychie is my first account before at nasabay pa si @bheng620 sa screenshot haha . We've been friend way back before here in read and I don't know if she still remember it..

Anyways , Sharing is Caring so lets spread good news about read.cash.

Sponsors of cyredawn22
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 0.38
$ 0.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Mr.Valentine
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 1
Sponsors of cyredawn22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for cyredawn22
2 years ago
Topics: Freewrite, read.cash

Comments

Wow! its good that you already shared this platform to your friends. I only shared about noise but all of them didn't continue. They wanted an easy money, i think. If they can't pursue noise that you can post a little shorter how much more in read.cash that you need 600 words hehehhe. But i will try to share this soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha if they didn't survive to noise how much more sa read hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis. I really shared the opportunity to my friends and workmates before.. they just registered, posted some and leave

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun nga Ang problema ng iba. Madaliang Pera Ang hanap nila ayaw maghirap. I invited four friends but they never survived. Others could not even write one article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah ! Akala nila naglalast yang mga madaliang pera , di tulad ni readcash mag 2years na at marami ng nakakapag ipon ng maraming pera dito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Having this platform in our life is really truly blessed. Hoping for the best journey of your friend sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I'm hoping na magtagal din sila dito sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

for sure sis, sana :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabuti at interesado yung mga friends mo sis. Yung mga na invite ko hindi nagtagal. Sa umpisa lang sila nag grind pero ngayon wala na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan talaga sila sis kahit ako nun manghihina kadin minsa pero self motivation talaga dapat e .Thank you sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis May mga ganyang instances lalo na pag di nabisita ng bot, nawalan ng motivation...Walang anuman sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am just seven months old user of readcash and so I didn't get a chance to experience how the earnings of read.cash before, but I'm still glad that I'm already part of this beautiful platform. Anyway I wish for a good luck for your friends, hopefully I can also meet them here. I have posted about read cash too in my Facebook and even in some other pages but sad to say no one get interested. 😅. They don't like a hard earned, they want easy earned.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yeah that's how lazy people now chaarr not everyone naman...Thank you sis .Nice to meet you here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup, nakakamiss yung point system pa lang. Literal na grind talaga hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

2nd account mo ba to?hahaha nakaabot ka nun?ang saya kaya

$ 0.00
2 years ago