Welcome Back

6 14
Avatar for curiouscat
1 year ago

After 2 years, I am back again after two ling years. I can clearly remember the first time I entered my University, gosh so nostalgic. Well, no pictures for this article yet. A lot had changed. Different stores and buildings changed and became more and more pleasing in the eyes. However there are things that haven't changed. The smelly canals along the alley lol. But really, the street food stall that became part of my college life is still there-the prices doubled tho and it's understandable.

Tommorow will be our class pictorial, we have to go early (5:00am) because the photographer would like to have a good lighting. It's not a problem for a morning person like me, but for someone who have allergy to cold ahhh it's hard to take a bath that early.

As we walk outside awhile ago to buy food, we saw some of our classmates. So yeah most of us who have a very far hometown already get back and stayed in boarding house. It'll be difficult to come back and forth from house to school and vice versa because of the hectic schedule and also the transport fee. It's tiring too, that's why it id better to stay in bh. There are significant changes that I can see with my classmates. From hair, body built, even faces as a whole. I am not super close with them but at some point I kinda miss them and I am happy to see them again.

Hope I can can have a photos of my university tomorrow hehe and also the wonderful Mayon na araw araw ay magayon(maganda).

As I mentioned, I still have tons of work so I'll end my Article now hehe thank you for reading till next time!

💛❤️💓

7
$ 3.49
$ 3.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia

Comments

Ga graduate kana ba?Same pala kayu ng kapatid ko ,marami talagang nagbago dahil sa pandic no ,medyo need natin magadjust ngayon na unti unti ng bumabalik sa normal ang lahat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo sana makapasa sa mga final exams para sure na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakapanibago no? Pero ang saya ng feeling na mamasyal sa old building and then comes the memories of yesterdays haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Supeeer mga tawanan habang pauwi and iyakan din after exam hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oy gagraduate kana sis? Congratulations! Madami talagang magbabago sa 2 years, yung iba nagsiglow up na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you! Sana matapos na gawain para sure ng papasa hhaah

$ 0.00
1 year ago