Weather Girl

6 30
Avatar for curiouscat
1 year ago

She's one of the most amazing people I know, weather ☁️ you believe it or not.

Whenever people ask me "sino best friend mo?", wala naman ako maisagot kasi I actually don't know ano ba exactly ang best friend. Dapat ba isa lang yun kasi best nga diba? I have a lot of best ppl: my childhood bros, my highschool gurls, and college friends as well. They are all amazing people who care for me so I think all of them are my best buddies.

Nasusukat ba sa tagal para masabi na best friend? Nasasabi ba if lagi mo kausap o kasama? Based ba if nagpapautang sya sayo o hindi? You see, subjective kasi yung meaning ng "best friend", nasayo kung pano mo ba masasabi na someone is/are your best friend/s.


To my Storm Chaser,

I am so proud of you. I hesitated writing this and posting in public because I'm shy. Words of affirmation seems to be not part of my love language (pagiging masungit is haha).

Indeed, being a Meteorologist is a high pressure job, but I know you got it covered! ☔

I'm amazed how we managed to finish a bumpy yet fun journey, different ways but we still cross paths. I caused you a lot of emotional probs before and I am always thankful that you forgave me and still stick with me despite all that. Our friendship bends but never breaks.

You know, you're like a weather before hahaha sometimes sunny and then here comes the rain. Your mood swings do turn me upside down, but don't worry I love the roller coaster ride. But look, you are now our weather girl- one who figure out if I should bring my umbrella or not, even though I don't have an umbrella to bring in the first place.

You're amazing as you are. You are the best Meteorologist! Well, you see.. you are the only one I know so yeah HAHAHA Kidding aside, I pray for your next journey in life. Know that I am always here for you weather you like it or not🤪 😉

PS. I enjoyed it every time you tell me different cloud formations whenever nakatambay tayo sa terrace ng bh before.

My storm chaser 🏔️

Nuod na tayo BS ulit 💖 I wuvv you!

Your Cat


A message for one of my amazing persons. Will soon post this on Facebook hehi sana di muna sya mag bukas rc hahaah para di nya ituu mabasa lol

If you want to send letter for a precious friend tapos nahihiya kayo this is the sign, go write and send that message ✉️💌

4
$ 3.21
$ 3.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Eunoia
+ 1
Avatar for curiouscat
1 year ago

Comments

Awiehhhh, apaka sweet naman talaga o. For sure happy na happy yan sobra if mabasa nya to 🥳🥳🥳🥒

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah thank youuu bigla nga akuu naheheya huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yiee boy or girl is Meteorological? Hahaha parang kinilig ako nang napalalite haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Girl yaaan, my weather girl ☁️ pero sana kiligin din sya HAHAHAH minsan lang ako magpaka sweet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang cute ng weather you like it or not😅 Ako din wala akong bestfriend,ay meron pala yung asawa ko😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's good tjo, having a partner you're really comfy with

$ 0.00
1 year ago