Vitamin Sea

10 17
Avatar for curiouscat
1 year ago

Hello Beautiful ppl 💜🧡

Last Friday until weekend, I am absent here because yeah I went to the neighboring town to attend fellowship and listen to Words of God.

Our Pastor and his family together with 2 of my brethrens went to our house last Friday to visit me and my mom. After that they asked me to come with them and visit the beach near us. We first took a walk at SM (literally just walk around, we don't have money to waste haha), we just ate there and then granted the request of our Pastor's son to go to the beach.

They are actually ready, they have extra clothes for swimming I am the only one who's not informed hahah.

I took pictures of my brother and sister in Christ. They're both important to me and like my real siblings. They teach me a lot of things both in flesh and in spirit.

At first, I don't have plans of swimming but because they asked me to swim since this is a rare chance, I agreed with them. I swim wearing my pants acckk hahha

I love the clouds tho I know it's storm. I hope there are no fishermen who's in danger. I also saw lightning there.

She's the other sister who are with us. She's like one of my older sisters and I love her so much. I gain my strength from her faith and Christian Life. I am always grateful to God for her life.

This one's my favorite picture taken by my sister M (the one in the previous pic). I love her phoneeee specs, it's clear and can capture the scene well without adding effects.

We stayed there for about 1 and a half hour and then went to church since we have fellowship.

I enjoyed our quick visit to the beach even though I have a problem right now hahah because water entered my ear and I use cotton buds to clean my ear (I know I shouldn't huhu) so to cut the story short I have difficulty of hearing and I have to see a doctor hahahaha

Thanks for being with me!

6
$ 0.84
$ 0.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
Avatar for curiouscat
1 year ago

Comments

my family had a quick walk beside the sea din last saturday. Napakarefreshing pala talaga sa mind ang dagat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo lalooo na pag naririnig ko yung alon, super relaxing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww thats an awesome bonding with them chachan. Ganda ganda jan, talagang matatagaal lahat ng isipin kapag ganito na natanaw mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga eh, panandalian lang pero masaya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! Please I want to join my friend. Huhu I missed witnessing the sea, beaches. I want to go some beaches my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope you'll visit the beach soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hoping my friend. Thank you. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also experienced that before ,it take to long to heal and right ear can't hear and I was like hear seashore all th time😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How does it go away? What did you do?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It just suddenly gone ,I did'nt consulted a doctor😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago