R.C

15 28
Avatar for curiouscat
2 years ago

I don't have an entry for Bus Stories since my bus ride yesterday is just the usual. So today I'll write an article answering questions regarding rc and my experience here.

As I often mention, this is my 2nd acc because when the bot system started I didn't receive any tips and I won't lie that the first thing why I got interested here is the fact that I can earn through writing (I still write stuffs at my old acc before because there are still readers even tho I don't receive tips from the bot). I never thought my hobby will be a great help for me to earn. So I created this new acc, the bot didn't notice me again and I stopped writing then recently I decided to write again and finally my articles are noticed.

Let's start!

Q1. What do you know about read.cash?

My friend just told us in our group chat that you can earn in this site through writing articles. I didn't get interested at first because I thought it's just another scam. It's pandemic that time and a lot of scam earning site were circling around the net.

Q2. What thing do you like most in read.cash?

The fact that I am hitting 3 birds with one stone- I love reading, I love writing, I love that I am earning! Plus the friendships I developed, all those interactions gave me something to look forward and I learn different stuffs as I read variety of articles. I got to travel for free as I read articles from different parts of the globe 🌎

Q3. What thing you don't like about read.cash?

It's not that I don't like the current version but I miss the old ver of it from time to time. There are a lot of users commenting on each other's articles and yeah it's noisier before, but I love the fact that this site is spammer free compared to the previous ver.

Q4. What did you find in read.cash?

Comfort and good friends who are good writers as well ;))

Q5. Who is the best read.cash user for you?

I've interacted with a lot of users before and I can say they are best in their own ways but here's some of the users who's close to my heart.

I admire @marcmire sooooo much 💚 I love his stories and the way he write articles. The most amazing part when I read his writings is when his words can pull me into the story as if I am one of the characters or I am part of the story as a whole. His words give me a vivid imagination of what's happening. Hope he'll write again soon!

Another person whom I admire is my @Hanzell nee chan 💛 She's a great artist and also a wonderful writer. She's the first rc user that I become friends with to the point we're fb friends and had convo in messenger. She helped me with acad stuffs since our profession is kinda related- she's a chemist and am a chemical engineering student. When I have a kaaway dati sa nc she got my back hahah don't touch me I have guardian angel haha

And of courseeee that one funny and pretty ate @Ruffa chaaaan uwuu she's sooo cutiee I miss her photography articles tho 🥺 I love how she grow and learned a lot of stuff in cryptoverse. She makes me laugh with her cute articles, it's sooo light.

There are a lot more to mention but these three are the closest to my heart hence best for me.

Alsoooo I have a huge girl crush with ate @esciisc hahah she's sooooo pretty huhu and I am a fan of her photography articles before. In this acc I think I am starting to admire @Eunoia as his username suggests, he has indeed a beautiful way of thinking which reflects on his articles.

Q6. Your best memory on read.cash

My first pay out and my story series in my old acc entitled "Hear the Sound of Silence" ( @Charlotte acc)

https://read.cash/@Charlotte/hear-the-sound-of-silence-ae44a0ee

It gained a lot of attention plus the readers are getting mad at me HAHAH which means they are getting hook at the story. I also won the contest that time wiii

Q7. Where did you spend your first earning from read.cash?

My first payout is not that big, so I used it for my load since we don't have wifi before. Then, the first payout that's bigger is spent on a groceries it's ₱500 pesos I guess but mom looks as if I won a lottery hahah where can u find ₱500 right? I'm just at home at my phone so mom is really surprised, she even thought I have a boyfriend who is from another country because I often wake up at 3am hahaha she didn't know it's because the signal is strong during that time so that's the time I interact with other users.

Q8. What best lesson did you gain from your mistake on read.cash?

Don't get affected all the time. It'll just ruin your mood.

Q9. What did you learn from read.cash?

Understand a person more. We are all unique and have differences. Learn to adjust and learn the culture of a person, it's interesting I promise. Also, hard-work really pays off ;))

Q10. How did read.cash brings positivity to your life?

It gave me the positive feeling that I can write, even though not all people believe that I can convey my thoughts through words. I am not good in communicating verbally and I am often misunderstood. They say I am mean, but rc let me express the things that I can't express through speaking.


Thanks for reading this article! This is inspired by @Yen 's article hihi

With love and curiousity,

curioscath, Charlotte

7
$ 3.88
$ 3.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.03 from @Hanzell
+ 1
Avatar for curiouscat
2 years ago

Comments

Okay it took me this long to reach this article but ayyeee I'm your guardian angel 💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for reading parin and being my guardian angel wiiih

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love readcash from the very beginning until now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May mga user talaga na di nabibiyayaan na ma visit o manotice by the bot, kahit 20 articles na yung natapos hindi parin napansin ng bot. Kaya yung iba nag give up and honestly Im one of that na gumib.up craeting accnt.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I nearly give up, kaya lang di ko rin ksi maiwanan ang pag susulat dito. Ang dami kong memories na di ko kayang iabandon pag nag stop ako magsulat kaya di rin ako tumigil. How about now po nakakatanggap ka na?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Inabandoned ko account ko kasi di namn ako nabigyan kahit andami konang nagawang article, 2 times akong gumawa ng accnt iba2 yung phone pru di pinalad. Kaya ito yung gamit ko ngayun kay Aiah pinahiram niya muna forthe mean time busy kasi siya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh I see, pero try nyo po ulit sa lumang acc. Kasi dati nag stop din ako dito for 4 months ata kasi wala ako natatanggap tas kakabalik ko lang ngayon ayun nakatanggap na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako Naman Yung naalala ko sa article mo e nung nagpa contest ka na what's your favorite thing on earth hehehe pero naalala ko din yang silence na Yan. Entry mo nga Yan dati by part Yan diba?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ahh opooo first and last contest ko na ata yun haha thank you po sa pag alala ❤️🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiee naman. Na mentioned ako hahaha. Thanks for appreciative words and ofcourse read dot cash really had a huge impact in all of us. 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Namula kana Naman Nyan hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Welcome pleaseee continue to write 😊 nakitaan din kasi kita ng resemblance kay marcmire tho super iba mga topics same na maganda construction ng article. Kayo yung mga tipo ng writers na soon bibilhin ko agad mga books pag nakita ko sa store haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love everything about read.cash ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agreed! 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago