Pls don't get tired

4 30
Avatar for curiouscat
1 year ago
Topics: Freewriting

Sometimes, I get mad at myself for being tired of loving a special person. I know that they mean the world to me, but when it comes to the point where they make me feel unappreciated, I get lost. I get mad at them and eventually will get mad at myself for feeling that way.

It seems like all my sacrifices for them is going to waste. I don't want to think I sacrificed big for them, because their sacrifices for me is far greater. However, small things still matters. It's not just about the money you give but the little effort you make. But why do they make you feel so meaningless.

One of the most wonderful thing you could give or pay back for someone's sacrifices for you is make your life better. I mean, if you are devastated and someone helped you, the best thing is to improve yourself for you and for those who supported you at your lowest. Those who help us won't required us to pay them any materialistic stuff (depends if the help is genuine) the best way to show them how grateful we are for their help is to make our personality, our life, attitude far better than before.

I don't want to get tired loving those people.

I hope God will help me to be more patient for them. Even though they'll neglect me countless times, I'll still keep on loving them.

~sorry for the sudden sad rants

5
$ 0.63
$ 0.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jane
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal

Comments

Hugs sis. Someday they'll appreciate you. For the meantime, feel the pain until it hurts no more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank u🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't give up on them.. Maybe give them a little bit time to develop.. And be understanding to them because you are the only one that they know..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, I have to 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago