Pack Baon with Me

9 26
Avatar for curiouscat
1 year ago

Hello guyzz

-typical intro of vloggers/YouTubers

This kind of content is actually interesting and fun to watch on yt most especially if it's ASMR because it's nice to listen with those sounds hahah. But since this is an article I can't feed your ears but rather your eyes. However, I didn't exert effort for making the photos look good hahah sorry am lazy because of the weather (sinisi pa panahon eh tamad ka naman talaga).

My day started with me doing some dress fitting for my graduation this coming Monday. As I've said on my nc post, I decided to wear it and asked my lola to take pictures with me hehe. Then, she gave me 500 pesos as a gift mweheh 🎁

After series of pics and stuff, I gave our dog a bath because he is getting smelly hahah thanks for the good weather awhile ago, I finished this task much easier as my dog will not shiver.

Cutie babii bango na yarnn

While I finish cleaning his place my nephew is arranging their baon or snacks for their travel. Then, I took a bath and decided to practice wearing my contact lens.

Napaka kalat habab

I love how my contact lenses gave me a super clear vision 😭 I nearly cried hahahha choss. To those who didn't know, I have a 400 eye grade with astigmatism (normal:20). Imagine my struggle without eye glasses, and of course it's still a hassle with eye glasses lalo na ngayon kasi naka facemask. Buti nalang talaga di na irritate mata ko hahaha

Okay legit Pack Baon with me na talaga Hahaha

Hulaan nyo daw anong brand hahabab

Hygienic stuff first. Wala pa naman ako regla pero para sure na rin. Toothpaste, sabon, deodorant, and ayan na wipes.

Ayan naman biscuits, candies, gummies, and other snacks for kiddies and oldies as well hahaha. My nephew packed these stuffs.

Syempre cup noodles, may paper plate, sauce and biscuits ulit haha. I am now arranging it in a single eco bag. I first put box at the very bottom.

Of course, junk foods will not be absent haha and trash bags and sukahan HAHAH

Lot's of these para di mag away away pamangkin ko hahah well 3 lang naman sila pero mahilig din sila dito amd para di na bumili pag dating sa Legazpi.

Lot's of water too kasi ayaw ni mama magdala nung malaki since mabaso at salin salin pa eh hassle kaya ayan na tig dadalawa haha

It's now raining and my cat is packing baon with me too hahah she just want cuddles knowing I'll be away for few days too. Don't worry ppl my sister will be here in our house so someone will still feed and look after our fur babies hehii

How many days will my family be away?

One day

Hahahahh yes onliii one day pero dami baon hahaha nasa 8 ppl kasi sila na magkakasama tapos may mga bata pa kaya madami talaga foods hihi

Thanks for reading this blog!

5
$ 2.15
$ 2.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @kingofreview
Avatar for curiouscat
1 year ago

Comments

Ang dami nga nyang dala mo, pero sa tingin okay Lang Yan, Para di magutom, mahirap na maubusan.

Ang galing pala ng contact lens, pero mahal ba?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opooo may bata rin na kasama hahah para di mag inarte haha

200+lanh po bili ko plus 120 yung solution kung san mo ibabad whenever di mo suot pero good for one month lang. Pero pag may design nasa 500 pesos po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda ng dress mo sis hehe.. parang sa kasalan na ang punta hehe, tapos andaMi pang baon..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pang ready na yan sa kasal ko haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daming baon ah.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Opo hahah may bata kasi kasama kaya puro mga snacks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay ang saya. Sasama ako kapag ganyang may baon hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah taga kain supeeer want

$ 0.00
1 year ago