MonDate

15 16
Avatar for curiouscat
1 year ago

A rainy Monday from ny side 🌧️

This is like my first day in our house after a month of being away. I wake up at 6:00am but sleep again haha I then wake up at 7am with the sound of my cat meowing. I also have someone beside me who is my sister. My mom's a night duty nurse so my sister and I are left home together with our pets.

As I wake up, few minutes and I heard my nephew's voice. He immediately went in our house after hearing I am already home. We were on the phone teaching him how to draw when my mom arrived. She told me to get up and get ready as we are about to get my Filipiñana dress that I will use for my graduation. Our graduation is on July 11.

I get up and drink my coffee but I spend more time with my phone first haha of course making noise and stuffs. Maybe we went outside our house at 9:00am because mom gets my grandma's sugar level first.

Ikakasal yarn?

I love how simple the details at the top. I thought that the tailor will sew a lot of beads and glittery stuff but thankfully he just added a white flowery pattern. I also love the cloth used and I can say the whole dress justify it's high price ಥ‿ಥ

I plan to post this for rent after I use it hahah

After the claiming of dress, we went to shoes/sandals hunting. Mom wants to buy the pretty shoes but I say it's too costly for me (₱480), I told her I still find the other shoes pretty for only ₱320 and that's enough. I also tried it together with the dress when we came home and it suits perfectly. I don't have pictures of the shoes as I am on bed as I write this and I can't stand up.

Shhh someone's sleeping || reason y I can't stand hahah

After the shoes hunting, we went to a resto to have our lunch coz it's already 12 noon. We bought chicken and it's soooo good. We also had Halo-Halo for dessert.

After we ate, we already rushed home because it's my niece's recognition day as she received an award. With certificate (with honors) and medal 🏅

Taray ng boots noh?? Well guess what that's mine! Hahah I bought it last time in shoppee together with the cute rubber shoes I got mwehe. We have same shoe size so yeah it fits her perfectly. I plan to give it to her as a gift haha since she did well on school and she seems to love it so much.

I originally planned to attend the recognition ceremony but rain suddenly poured and I am really sleepy hahah.

That's how my Mondate with mom went mwehe now I have to clean the kitchen and also organize my stuffs.

Thanks for being with me! Till next time <( ̄︶ ̄)↗

6
$ 2.14
$ 1.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 2
Avatar for curiouscat
1 year ago

Comments

Bongga Ng dress. Love na love ka talaga ng mom mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Last na gagraduate na kaya tinodo na haha tho sabay kami ni ate gagraduate ngayon hiji

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bakit ang tagal ng graduation niyo? Huhuhu. Edi sana nakakapag focus na kayo ngayon sa pag review sa boards. Anyways, congratulations on your graduation, Charlotte! 💖🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yun nga ihhh huhu tho di pa man ko maexam haha pero balak ko naman mag self review muna. Thank you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wait, wdym na di ka pa mag eexam? Papalagpasin mo muna yung this year na board exam?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yis, sa May 2022 na siguro ako hehe. 2 times a yr kasi saamin, May then October

$ 0.00
1 year ago

para saan po yung gown ate? ang ganda po ng details nya. hehe. congrats po sa pamangkin mo. ganda ng boots.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you po, for graduation po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow congrats sa niece mo for having an award. Ang ulan talaga, dito din sa amin imbes na gumala I decided to stay home and rest haha whole day rest again..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank youuu Okay na rin yarrn bawi sa mga nakakpagod na araw

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Simplicity is Beauty and ganyan yang Filipiñana mo Chachan it is super pretty. (◕ᴗ◕✿) And congrats din pala sa niece mo \(^o^)/

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Supeeeer thank you ruffa chaan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oww goodness, your the Charlotte in noise hehe. I seen the photo but because I wasn't yet fully recovered from my comeback hehe medyo ini-skip ko haha. Me too my nephew also have some honor and I am the one who answered the modules hahaha... Shoes din problem niya but I gave some for him to buy tomorrow in the city.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha oo nga noh parang di pala tayo nagtatagpo sa noise haha same username ba? Ay wait nagka interact na ata tayo dun?? Can't remember hahaha

Di pa ba f2f ang pamangkin mo? Mga pamangkin ko kasi f2f na ihh lalo mga exams eh di naman natututukan ng mama nya kaya kala namin di makaksama haha. Nice tito naman nyan nagpoprovideee

$ 0.00
1 year ago