LET your Faith be bigger than your fear

6 39
Avatar for curiouscat
1 year ago

phew, been staring blankly for about 20 minutes or so. My phone's note is left open and courage to type any words is likely nowhere to be found. I have to slap my face a little to pull myself together.

I will share the past events in my life last week. Another episode of updating y'all about my life in this earth. The usual days of attending my online review class circled all throughout the week, the different events includes my niece's pageant and the recently released LET Exam.

"I believe in saying, 'Let your Faith be bigger than your fear', and I thank you!"

From my past article, I shared that my niece joined a pageant in their school. It's a money contest and with pageant, and as I've said we just want to let her perform and ramp and tadahhh she was awarded as the best in talent wiiehh. I am happy because I've seen her work hard with her performance.

when life's hard but you're still pretty anyway πŸ˜‚ sana ol

I actually don't know this kid but dude she's sooooo adorable ahhhh. She's one of the contestants from category A. There are two categories - Category A for primary (kinder to grade 3) and Category B (Grades 4 to 6). She's my favorite, the way she walk is like she's in a fashion event.

She's also my niece because she's my cousin's daughter. Such a pretty bebe and good in introducing her self. She won 3rd place yeyy.

So proud of these cutiesπŸ’–

LET2022

First of all, I would like to congratulate all those passers. Congrats teachers y'all deserve a clap πŸ‘πŸŽ‰

My sister didn't passed the exam, I am sad about it at the same time still hopeful that God has a better plan. It may be difficult for her now but I know she'll do better next time. She can't focus with her review because her work is draining her. I hope next time she'll take a leave or few weeks rest so she can focus.

Charlotte and Checkered

Right now, I'm just the only human in the house with my fur babies. I just finished my dinner and after I publish this and read some articles, I will now go to sleep so I can wake up early tomorrow. Thanks for reading ❀️

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Kacy01
Avatar for curiouscat
1 year ago

Comments

Ang cucute naman ng mga nieces mo sis. May pageant pala silang sinalihan. So cute. πŸ₯° Yung mga cats mo super cute. πŸ₯° Mahilig din ako sa cat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wiehhg cats are sooo adorable hehiii

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sa lahat ng nakapasa at sa wala don't loss hope pwede naman sa susunod na exam,yung cousin ko nga twice hindi nakapasa and now for his 3rd take ay naka pasa na din ,so wag mawalan ng pag asa. Anyway amd pretty ni bebe girl😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

congrats sa cousin mo yeyy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok lang yan. In god's perfect time makaka pasa din sister mo.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

opo hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago