Just cake

5 11
Avatar for curiouscat
1 year ago

I have a lot of things in my mind. Been thinking a lot. Good things, possible things, how and when questions. I am also thinking about some problems, but I am happy I am not worrying.

Captured and edited by me

Is it possible? Thinking a lot but not worrying?

Thinking a lot of things is different from overthinking. Thinking a lot is like there are bunch of scenarios that playing in you mind. On the other hand, overthinking is like worrying one scenario that resulted to a lot of what ifs.

My God is bigger than my problem

-this thought helps me and comfort me always

August immediately went passed. I got to ask myself how's my 2022 so far, and I am not that satisfied yet because my major resolution haven't been fulfilled. But, I am thankful God let me grow spiritually as I stay closer to His Words.

August 31, 2022 the last day of August. Last August that as a 22 yrs old earthling. September is fast approaching and adding one to my age is just around the corner. It's not that it's a big deal tho hahah. I don't know but thinking about my birthday makes me crave for cake. I want cake. Just cake. I don't expect and don't plan to buy foods to celebrate and we seldom celebrate my birthday with a lot of people too. But I never been this too eager to have some cake on my birthday. I don't know why hahah

I know I am not sure if I'll be able to buy birthday cake because I have a lot of debts to pay (reality hits, some personal things happened that lead me to borrowing money), and I don't have work yet too so yeah I'm not sure if Rusty will visit me as much as I need haha.

I have a lot of things in my mind, but the only thing that I can share with ya'll is me wanting cake on my birthday hahah

I am not worried, I am comforted 🌸

🎂 🍰

Thanks for stopping by

4
$ 0.64
$ 0.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
Avatar for curiouscat
1 year ago

Comments

Advance Happy Birthday Chachan, when birthday mo. Arat na sa cakey malay mo naman makaipon ka ng malaki here. Deserve mo un kaya gora.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga ruffa chan 🥺 thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Advance happy birthday to you my friend. Don't worry my friend you can eat a cake. What is your favorite cake my friend?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I want mocha or coffee flavored 🎂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Love it my friend. I love coffee too. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago