I've got a Blank Space, should I write your Name?

13 22
Avatar for curiouscat
1 year ago

Another episode of random sharing of different things in life. I am thinking to share about the new earning site I am trying to explore. Well it's just simple, a typical claim bitcoin every hour. But what I like about it is, it has a lot of features to earn a bit faster and no captcha just click the box but there's no need to solve captcha. Just don't get addict with the lotteries and stuff that will lead to lost of money. I will not provide detailed info for today's article because am lazy huhu but if you want to join just click this link below, register, then you're good to go, scroll down and click roll icon after you tick the captcha box.

Link:

https://freebitco.in/?r=49791170

I actually discovered it via @mc5punk 's article, so thank u mwehe I haven't cash out yet tho haha not enough balance but I think it's legit right?

Oh well, I am downloading files and recorded videos of our past lessons so I can watch it as I study for my review. I decided not to enroll in any review center now but I will still study like self review. I am not sure if I will take this coming October 2022 Chemical Engineering Licensure Examination or just take it next year on May 2023. Whichever the case, I'll still review after all my pending paper works. I am trying to organize my stuff and also build a certain study habit that I don't have since elementary hahahha I swear I only study if there's an exam lol As I reached higher years of college especially this year, I can't study because of too much activities and requirements.

I hope BCH will pump little by little and to stop this rumors of BCH dying grrr I haven't build a good business ahaha wag ka muna mawala bhiee and also I think It'll be super sad because I gained good friends here and some of them can only interact through these platforms, if ever these platforms will not be able to provide BCH how many users will stay? I will stay but honestly, I can't spend time like I used to if ever this site will not let us earn anymore. It's because I am now reaching adulthood and should be able to provide to my family so of course I will look for other side hustles while I do my job if ever I'll be accepted in a company one of these days.

I also remembered that my friends and I were talking last time regarding working abroad. I immediately told them, that'll be my super duper last resort. I mean, as long as I can find job here in our country I will not leave (charot charot lang na magpapa ibang bansa na ko after nung result ng elections hahah). I don't want to leave my mom. If ever I'll visit other country, I'll just visit but not work there unless I am with mom. I even told them that as much as possible I'll find job just within our province in which I can come home if not every day at least twice or thrice a week. I've been away from my family during my college life (2 years before pandemic) and my dad's death gave me this feeling and urge of not being away with mom for a long time.

This article is getting long so I'll end this here, hope everyone is healthy and fine. Awhile ago, I stared at this blank space article that's why I thought of writing your name. What name? Whose name? oh well I dunno hahhaha

Captured this last night in the hospital's plant box

Thanks for stopping by :))

7
$ 2.94
$ 2.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mc5punk
$ 0.02 from @Cogamedia
Avatar for curiouscat
1 year ago

Comments

Sana nga magpump kahit paunti-unti c bch. Ung natitirang 0.3bch q nacash-out q na at pinandagdag puhunan kaso kulang pa din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yin nga po ihh di na din ako maka ipon sa dami ng gastusin ngayon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Iisa lang talaga gusto natin mangyari, ang ang tumaas na ang BCH. Hayst. Hindi pa tayo yumayaman pero parang mawawala na siya. Charot. HAhaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahah oo nga eh peroooo no lavaran lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great, friend, I'm glad you are using the site. Something I forgot to mention also is that you can keep money in Freebitcoin, that is, have it as a wallet as well and earn interest of 4% per year. If you are curious if they are paying or not, you can deposit some and at the same time withdraw it to another wallet. I hope it will be of great use to you. Regards.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, I also saw it on the page, but am still earning from other site haha like I don't have Bitcoin to deposit yet haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Now you will have to wait until you have Bitcoin 😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you get a better job close to your home so you won't be far from home this time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes that's what I am praying too ❤️❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah hard time for all of us na BCH lover yet always remember that all Altcoin had the same dip hehe. No worries, makakarecover din tayu as one. I lost too but I know soon babalik din hehe. Kung Hindi other way siguro.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kayaaaa let's still hope for the better;))

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wag naman sana dumating sa puntong yon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oi nga po:<

$ 0.00
1 year ago