Confusing yet Fun Thursday

4 17
Avatar for curiouscat
1 year ago
Topics: Random Thought

This week is nearly ending, what's your progress with the things you're aiming?

The weather today is definitely confusing. I woke up with a little rain 🌧️ and I feel like "no, not another lazy day please". I checked in different platforms first and of course enjoy my usual cup of coffee, after that I read the Bible.

Soon as my mom came from work, I move and prepare breakfast. I was busy and tired yesterday because I babysit my neohew again so the dishes were left unwashed huhu. I fixed all of it, clean tge dishes, sink, cook fried rice, and reheat leftover chicken adobo from last night. I clean the kitchen too so I told my mom to eat first because I am not yet done.

Hello Mr. Squidward

The rain stopped that's why I decided that I'll go out today and buy some stuff in the grocery store. I interact first in rc, nc, noiseapp, and read my Bible again. Then, when 11:30 hit the clock, I prepare for lunch. It's a bit late because mom's still sleeping and I will cook chicken with Sotanghon soup, if I cook it already and we'll eat later, the sotanghon will be all soggy. After we ate our dinner, the rain started to pour again and it gets heavier as if we're already signal number 1. I almost give up the thought of going outside but my friend agreed to meet so we can register for our nation ID. I was confuse this whole time hahah don't know if I'll go or not but I end up going with mah friend and I don't regret it hihi.

Pinkue hoodie and a messy me

Currently as I write this, my friend is having a haircut for a change. We already finished registering and also bought something in preloved clothes. I am not sure if the grocery store is still open but will check it later hehe.

------

And I'm home nowww

We went to the grocery store and I bought some foodie. Gosh all are just for snacks and also for my niece and nephew and it costs me almost 500 pesos, goodbye $10 from my bro-in-law in just a snap ackkk. Dati kinikita ko yan sa nc ng weekly haha like legit. Kung wala lang ako bayaran naipon ko sana yun kaso ayun but that's fine sa fam and bills din naman napunta hehe

Namiss kitaaa super

Time for chores and meditation again 💙

Thanks for stopping by

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for curiouscat
1 year ago
Topics: Random Thought

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mahal na sis nuh. Grabe na talaga ngayon. Sarap naman nung Chicken Sotanghon sis. Favorite ko din talaga ang Sotanghon. 🤤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mahal na talaga mga bilihin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis grabe na talaga inflation ngayon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago