Status crypto messenger: News & Special Gift - Tokens for my readers

5 166
Avatar for cryptotexty
3 years ago

Hello my readers,

I already wrote about Status messenger and its ecosystem. It's great to see the project is actively developing and it's good to be a small part of it, as a user and as an ambassador.

Unfortunately, crypto-adoption is still moving slowly. Many of the people whom I know still sticks to TVWM (Telegram, Viber, What's up, Messenger from Facebook).

In this article, I would like to share some news, but firstly - a special gift for my readers, crypto-enthusiasts.

If you install Status with my link - you will get 60 SNT tokens and a little bit of ETH (last time it was around $1,5). There is a limit of users who can get tokens - only 11.

Status recently introduced a referral program, and each ambassador received their own link and 15 maximum invitations per this link (however this number might be increased in the future). So I 4 people already used my links, and 11 more can use.

Of course, I have more friends whom I can give this link and who will receive rewards. But I prefer that real crypto-enthusiasts will use it. Those, who will really use Status as messenger, wallet, browser, etc.

After installation of Status app, you will need to create a password, and click "Accept" where you see a notification to get tokens.

You can also message me there as by using my personal link, you will see my name there (or you can use @ cryptotexty)

Some more news from the Status ecosystem:

  1. There is Status desktop version for Mac, Linux and Windows. You can download it here https://status.im/get/

  2. Vitalik Buterin will be doing an AMA in the Status app next Thursday, Oct 8th, 5:00 PM CEST. Best questions can win you a Keycard

  3. The 7th Annual Hackers Congress has begun on October 2! You can speak with organizers, attendees, and fans in the event's official #hcpp20 Status channel: https://join.status.im/hcpp20

    Nonstop Live Show Reporting From Hackers Congress Paralelni Polis is at this site: https://hcpp.tv/

I would be really happy to know who are these lucky 11 people who started to use Status and got tokens) Unfortunately only 11 people will be able to get them. So if you are one of them - let me know, either is Status chat or here in comments.

15
$ 0.22
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of cryptotexty
empty
empty
Avatar for cryptotexty
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really nice information and great job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Signed up and got the reward, thanks man

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome Don!

$ 0.00
3 years ago