Read Cash First! Blogging Tip

2 15
Avatar for cryptotexty
3 years ago

Hi my crypto-blog readers!

I'm adopting Read.Cash principle in my blog publications and here I will explain why and moreover I suggest to you this as a tip to increase your visibility and earnings.

For many of us, crypto-bloggers, it's important to be on as many blog platforms as possible. We can earn few bucks here and there (or few cents here and there), or if we are either lucky or popular - bigger amounts. In addition, I like to try and test as many crypto-projects as possible, this is my part of journey in crypto world. So I tried some of blogging platforms that already ceased to exist. Anyway, this experience might be useful for the book about cryptocurrencies on which I'm working. So, in general, I try to be on every platform, and earnings differ, usually from 0 to a few dollars per post.

Recently I already wrote that Read.Cash fund was seriously increased to over $100 000 due to generous donation by Marc De Mesel. Read.Cash has now a fund which rewards active users for different activities (such as communication, upvoting, subscribing) with points, which are then converted in crypto and distributed daily.

So not only you can earn by writing top-content (that's hard to write top-popular content) but you can earn for reading. Read and cash will come). As for now, I don't know how long the big fund will last. Maybe it will be distributed soon, or maybe it will be increased even more, as it is supported by crypto-entrepreneurs. Also, the system of point distribution might be changed, and it won't be so easy to get them. But now as this opportunity lasts - I want to tell you about it and advise not to lose a moment. Consider this period as a promo, and you can compare it with crypto-giveaways, many years ago when Bitcoin was cheap, lots of bitcoins were distributed on meetup just to spread the adoption of it.

Another point, why it is good to follow "Read Cash First" is that if I publish my post on another platform - it won't be considered unique by Read.Cash so then my article won't get points and won't make it to the main page. This is the reason why many of my older articles had just few views. But when I published "Read Cash First" I got good amount of views and upvotes.

So if you are on Read.cash - why not publish there first, and then on other platforms. If you are not there - consider joining). Let me know if this small tip was useful for you.

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of cryptotexty
empty
empty
Avatar for cryptotexty
3 years ago

Comments

Just a quick question, for instance I posted my original content on read.cash first, before I post it on another platform, soon, read.cash will remove the "EXC" icon on top of my article. Is that right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not sure, but I think "Exc" will remain

$ 0.00
3 years ago