New Read.Cash community - Literature & Books

8 60
Avatar for cryptotexty
3 years ago

I just created a new community - Literature & Books. (On the photo: Book section from Knygarium, literature crypto bar which I founded in 2019 in Kyiv, Ukraine. Doesn't exist anymore)

Join here:

https://read.cash/c/literature-books-1ae3/

I plan to make it the most popular Community on ReadCash, of course after several Crypto communities.

I personally read a lot, and I plan to contribute hundreds of texts here. Yes, really hundreds.

For example, sometimes I read 1 book in a day, there were cases when I read several books a day (of course, books are of different sizes, some poetry books you can read in less than an hour).

So after the creation of this community, I take the kind of responsibility to fill it with text, and I hope this fact will motivate me to write more.

So let's imaging if I read 100 books per year (this might look a big number, but in reality, it's 1 book in 3 days). It means I can write 100 texts only of book reviews. And if to add other articles, thoughts, own novels - it will be really hundreds of texts.

And I encourage you to contribute as well. You can submit your texts, and I can make some of the active participants as moderator.

In the future, I plan to use some of earned BCH here to promote this group and texts here, and may be one new literature-crypto-project (but that's another topic)

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of cryptotexty
empty
empty

Comments

Wow so basically I found the perfect community for my upcoming articles 💜✅💃 I'm a literature Student and I love to read alot plus then I write down what I feel about the stroy or maybe a short review of it so yeah I'm definitely in 🥺

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Good to hear that! I'm following you now here and on Uptrennd If you want I can make you moderator of this new community Or you can see how it's growing and decide later

$ 0.00
3 years ago

On Uptrennd wow are you also there on ut? I would love to just be a part of it for now but if I can help there by being a moderator now than I can do that too 💃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I'm also there. Now when the community is new, there are 0 submissions) So I will check them if they are coming. But I might contact you in the future with request for help

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awesome ! i read quite a lot too, and write the sharing, just normally in Chinese . Any language limitation in the community ?

eg : https://read.cash/@auleo/21-ee4c889f

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great to hear that you read a lot. I think this community it's better to keep in English It would be easier and better for you to create another community in Chinese (for example I'm also going to create another community in Ukrainian, a bit later, and then will invite there new users)

But it would be good if you can write some day short post in English listing those books which you read (especially about Chinese authors, I don't know many of them)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is super awesome man, will be joining right away, look forward to reading your book reviews and sharing some of my own

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Don, great to see you here Looking forward to read your reviews

$ 0.00
3 years ago