Kyiv City Center Excursion

0 16
Avatar for cryptotexty
3 years ago

Hi

Kyiv is my favorite city, where I live all my life. I like to travel and it's always great to return to this Eternal City. During all my life I think I've made more than 100 excursions of different types and range for my friends from other cities and foreigners, people whom I met (they were free, of course, I'm not a professional guide).

Just now I made a driving excursion in the center of Kyiv (Ukraine) for you. Yes, for you. As if you are reading this - this is for you. I was driving in a car alone and decided to comment on some things. Of course these 3 videos show only part of Kyiv. But maybe I will make more, and I have more videos from Kyiv and Ukraine on my youtube channel

So here is Kyiv City Center Excursion in III parts

Part II

Part III

Feel free to share your feedback

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @BeardedCake
Sponsors of cryptotexty
empty
empty

Comments