Additional tools to your passive income streams

7 223

Hey Friends Good Day!

If you are into this platform, I am sure you have heard Brave Browser and Presearch Search Engine as great tools to earn passive income. If not, I suggest you try it for yourself, just click these links to download BRAVE and to visit Presearch website:

  1. BRAVE

  2. Presearch

These are great passive income tools! Imagine you are getting paid for something you do for free with Chrome and Google Search.

Some bloggers have already mentioned this site, Noise.cash, and Torum.com which are social media platforms that give BCH and XTM as rewards to users. Noise.cash is like Twitter while Torum.com is like Facebook. But Noise.cash and Torum.com are miles away from these two traditional social media platforms.

Today, I will mention 3 additional awesome tools for building your passive income streams.

A. Netbox Browser - Who says you cannot use two Browser at the same time? In fact I use three, the other two are Brave and Crytotab. Unlike Brave which rewards it users for interacting with privacy respecting ads, Netbox rewards its people for the time spent for using this browser. As for me, I play my music with Netbox browser, while I do most of my online work with BRAVE. The reward is in the form of NBX.

The Netbox.Browser is the first web browser that does not have a centralized infrastructure: all personal data of users belong only to them and decisions on the areas of development of the product are made by the community.

Netbox Browser

B. Theta Edge Node and Theta.tv - Both products belong to Theta Network which is a video streaming company that uses blockchain to reduce the cost of delivering content over the web. Simply put, Theta.tv works like Bittorrent in some way because the more viewers are watching the same channel, the better and quality the viewing experience. Video streamers are hosted in Theta.tv. Video streamers and viewers are rewarded with TFUEL token for their content and viewing time, respectively.

Theta Edge Node is another way of earning TFUEL. Theta Edge Node is "like a mining app" but is not really a mining tool. It encodes videos to relay video streams over the Theta Network and earn TFUEL in the process. If you have 10,000 TFUEL, you can also stake your TFUEL to earn additional TFUEL.

C. Streamr.Network - This network is a data monetization project. It collects, consolidates, anonymizes and sells browsing data with user permission. Profit sharing is favorable to the data owner with rate of 70-30 scheme. The data collection app is Swashapp.io which is a Chrome Extension. The reward is in the form of DATA.

How do I use these passive income tools in a typical day?

I start my day by opening two browsers: Netbox and Brave. Because, I am rewarded for using the Netbox, I ensure that something is being played in this browser all the time. This is where Theta.tv is useful. You see, when you watch stream in Theta.tv, I also get rewarded with Tfuel. To increase likelihood of earning Tfuel from viewing peers, I watch Theta.tv/nasa or Theta.tv/tsports channels because these two channels have the most number of viewers.

With Brave browser, I have also installed the swashapp.io extension because it is with this browser that I am more active. I like Brave browser because of the BAT rewards; it has higher value the NBX at the moment. For every tab that I open, I get to see 5 Brave ads per hour and if I click those ads, they are captured by swashapp.io as data, anonymized and then sold in the market.

On the background, Theta Edge Node is also active for extra Tfuel rewards.

I hope these 3 additional tools are helpful in increasing your passive income. Cheers!

Disclaimer

I have no connection with the companies featured in this blog. I write crypto related stuff to spread awareness to other readers and users about various platforms using crypto currency and blockchain technology.

If you like my content, please hit like and subscribe. Any amount of tip would be appreciated as I spend also countless hours to test and experiment these services so that I could write about them and in the process, get you informed.

Direct Donations are welcome:

BTC: 3GG1GdZC9iJHGZjv5PoAHsAf2jVhv7o1q9

ETH: 0xdcc70226D5E1284de87D930D6136Edf04E1d322a

BCH: bitcoincash:pqsczge9tg5az4a0ulvzx0k0x5alk6qzxcs92533n4

6
$ 4.99
$ 4.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
$ 0.05 from @Meyzee
+ 3

Comments

I'm currently only using Brave so I'll have to do more research on the other tools you've listed. Thanks for sharing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Presearch search engine is nice too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm only using Presearch and Brave, I want to try that Swashapp after reading this but I'm using Presearch as my extension.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is allowed, they are not competing extension. Swashapp is not a search engine but data harvester.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I see, so we can use them at the same time?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes, they are not in conflict, they got different purpose and use.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe my bad, I'm thinking that search engine and extension are the same😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago