Time to Get Exclusive Premium Content from Cryptocracy

0 37
Avatar for cryptocracy
1 year ago

Good morning!

As I said in yesterday’s email, there are some exciting changes taking place with Cryptocracy for this year. I really appreciate the support of my early readers. You all have been awesome with your comments and your support. Today, I’m announcing exclusive premium content for paid subscribers.

Beginning next week, every Tuesday, I will publish an exclusive article related to crypto. The first post will be accessible to everyone, but only paid subscribers will be able to comment. After that, each Tuesday, I will drop a new article that only paid subscribers will have access to. For the foreseeable future, these posts will be a part of a series titled “Diamonds and Pearls: A Historical Look at the Top 10 Cryptocurrencies by Market Cap.”

There are three ways to support Cryptocracy at the moment:

  1. By monthly subscription at $5/month.

  2. If you want to save, you can enter an annual subscription at $50/year

  3. As a Founding Member, you can opt in for $200 or set your own price between $50 and $200.

I haven’t laid out any specific benefits for these plans other than that, at this point, but you can expect future perks to be on the way. Ideas I’m currently floating include a Discord channel with tiered benefits based on reader support, an exclusive podcast or audio files, sneak peaks at books I publish before they publish, and some type of community token. I haven’t settled on anything specific yet. Suggestions are welcome.

Meanwhile, look for the series to begin next Tuesday. All subscribers get a 7-day free trial period. You can cancel your subscription at any time.

Subscribe at Cryptocracy

Sponsors of cryptocracy
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for cryptocracy
1 year ago

Comments