Bedweather, Furbabies Edition

Avatar for crazybeautifulfurmom
2 years ago

Resigning from work in 2013 and having a dog the same year are two of the best decisions I have made ever! The next two years were finding my niche in earning online, like blogging and online selling until I got my break and landed as a Virtual Assistant in 2016. From 2 dogs last 2013, I currently have 9 dogs total and I love everything about being a furmom to them.

Working remotely for the past 8 years, having dogs are a stress reliever. They may look like a handful to take care to most people, but to me they are my bundle of joy. Sometimes I call them my officemates, definitely way much better to hang around with compared to my workmates when I was still working in the corporate world. (Wink and smile, I am sure most or some of you can relate).

It’s been raining nonstop for more than two weeks and the bedweather feeling that most of us ( from the northern part of the Philippines) are having is also applicable to my dogs. These are one of those numerous times I am thankful to be working remotely and I don’t have to brave through the rain just to go to work.
Today, I made some fun doing videos with my furkids. Let me show you what my “workmates” did today. 😁

1st on the list caught sleeping: Shaniya. Went to work but slept all day, woke up at 730 pm, ate dinner and slept more 😅

Overbreak and Missing at work. Tinker even gave me a look as if asking since when is sleeping a sin? 😅

The tres marias who slept beyond their alarm clock and were absent from work. 😅

The whistle blowers, the very good employees. They showed me where the guilty ones are sleeping and not doing their jobs 😅

PS. Matty, the black one is not my dog, he was rescued a few weeks ago and I am just fostering him for the meantime.

And the winner is Cupcake! Went to work for the money, not sleeping but caught horsing around pretending to be working. 😅

6
$ 4.01
$ 3.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
+ 3
Sponsors of crazybeautifulfurmom
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for crazybeautifulfurmom
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Wahahaha. Cupcake you are soooo cute. So that's Hermes and Prada. Arggghhh. Kagigil so much.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe ang kulit diba po? Di ako nagsasawang ivideo sila 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amin dagita inaramid mo nya? hahaha!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You mean jay video?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaha ang konti nio nman.. Shaniya my labs, and damulag krusher, hermes paturo nga ng pagligpit ng pinagkainan❤️😍🥰 🐶

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Haha! Dagdag ka pa ng babaeng anak mo din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will get along with Cupcake . and Tinker actually.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yup, so laidback and contented just to sleep around :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayna, dagitoy nga babies en aya! Congrats, Cupcake hehee

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Relate ka met ba? May mayat kadwa t aso kesa tao hehehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wen a. Dogs are my bffs 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago