It Was Stressful But Interesting

0 14
Avatar for cool08
Written by
1 year ago

I was recently asked by a friend if I would be interested in giving a pupil a private session, and at first I was hesitant to say yes. He was initially upset that I hadn't responded right away, but I decided to ask him to tell me the address of the individual in question. I immediately heard Lekki, which made me pleased, although it is a bit far from where I am. According to the description, simply getting there would cost me at least $1.2, and returning would cost the same. This indicates that I must pay $2.4 in total to get here and there. I was considering how much I would charge the parents for the class since I had never been to this location and given individual lessons before.

Lekki is a place for the rich people and so charging a lot of money would be the best.

I have never done this before, so I'm not even sure how much I would charge in fees. This prompted me to contact him again before speaking with the parents in question. I pleaded with my buddy to understand me better since I had never taken lessons in this location before, and it was similar to the money making people area. All of us had the opinion that everyone who lives in this neighborhood is wealthy and well-off.

My second acquaintance helped me comprehend why people who live in such a location spend a lot of money for individual home lessons when he called him. He advised me to demand #150,000 (about $250). When he said that, I was overjoyed. He told me that the parent would choose the price, but that I should be prepared. I ultimately decided to go for #70,000 after all the ups and downs. You do realize that this is a sizable sum of money

I've already begun educating them, and it feels amazing to be able to work with folks in this specific field. I wouldn't have previously taught in Lekki. I'm only hoping to teach this lesson two or three times for more than or around the same price.

The strain of traveling is the only thing I found challenging. Going to Lekki for work every day is difficult. I leave at noon and get there at precisely two o'clock. Therefore, I always begin instructing at 2 o'clock, or maybe a few minutes beyond. I'll alter the timing by the next week. I'll leave this place by 10 and be here by 11:30 or 12. Going early would force me to return home early.

The only thing I'm afraid about when going to this location is stress. In another sense, you know, the money is a tremendous one that I can't pass up.

Because of the stress involved, I have seen a lot of individuals rejecting this sort of offer. They just reject it out of a stress-related dread. Sometimes we have to work to generate money, and other times we have to reject things that we don't feel like doing, don't think will work, or that can stress us out.

This is a residence and a place to be. There are many wealthy folks in this area. People are making decent money and working in pleasant environments. Peninsula Garden Estate is the name of this location.

How do you manage leaving your job each day to work somewhere else? I'll call this a stress. No one would want to experience this tension. However, I've made the decision to attempt, and who knows? I could be fortunate enough to succeed. When you don't want to try but instead want to be lazy, you would have just yourself to blame. Trying may bring about luck. I commit to recruiting additional pupils to educate.

Sometimes one had to take risk to succeed in life. I took the steel to teach in this area just because of money and indeed I did not regret going as the money came at the right time.

They are still going to call me for another phase of teaching when their children come.bavk home.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of cool08
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for cool08
Written by
1 year ago

Comments