Name the Top 2 Travel Destinations in Your Country

1 90
Avatar for cmoneyspinner
3 years ago (Last updated: 2 years ago)

I can't physically travel any more, so I'm enjoying virtual travel. I was watched a travel video and it was highlighting the top travel destinations for a specific country.

I live in the United States of America. I don't know. I'm just guessing. I did not get this from an official travel listmaker. But I think that the Top 2 Travel Destinations in the USA for foreign and domestic travelers would be:

  • Number 1 Pick: A visit to New York to see the Statue of Liberty; and

  • Number 2 Pick: A visit to Washington, D.C. to see the Lincoln Memorial and the White House.

I'm only saying this because when I visited those cities, those were the places I wanted to see.

~ My fellow Americans or fellow travelers! Do you agree with my 2 picks?

~ If you are not an American, name the Top 2 Travel Destinations in your country.


(Image from Pixabay)

● Interesting Links:

50 Post COVID-19 Bucket List Trip Ideas | TravelPulse

This list includes Tahiti, a wine region in Portugal, , Prague, the Silk Road, and Antarctica!

Post-COVID travel: Beautiful places to visit across the USA

Close to 30 places are named with spectacular photographs. There are 3 places on this list I would love to visit: Mendenhall Ice Caves, Alaska; Ruby Falls, Tennessee; and Grand Prismatic Spring, Wyoming.

Top 10 cities to live in after the COVID-19 pandemic – TODAY

How cool! The city I live in is already on the list!!



2
$ 0.01
From 1 contributor
Avatar for cmoneyspinner
3 years ago (Last updated: 2 years ago)

Comments

Its helpful for us thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago