Why to not care about the blockchain !

1 31
Avatar for clixmoney
1 year ago

More than 5 years on the blockchain creating content and learning almost every day. How could that even possible. lol

So, I've been so long here, and sometimes I feel that everything is mixed in my head. I kind of live on the blockchain and many of you are. But we should never forget that we're people, but not robots that automate their content and curation to earn crypto. After all, we're all here because of the social aspect of the blockchain. That what makes the proof of brain still on. That what makes us comment, create, and consume the content we like. And the most important is building relationships, because that what will never go down in the price.

Let's suppose you give all yourself to a blockchain. And for some reason after years someone really powerful will come and try to change everything you worked on and your friends, and people you know for years. Just like happened to us in steem. I mean I was so hard on myself working to promote steem, to create shows there, to help newcomers, and in one day everything turned against me. Just because of an opinion I said. So, the time I lost was for nothing and I lost all the support I was getting for years.

That's why maybe I don't like that much that most crypto turned to proof of stake. And it can get worse in the future. Maybe there will be projects where if you'll not have good amount of that crypto, you'll never join it. Who knows, crypto world is really huge.

The goal in this post :


We should build relations here, and we should be in touch with people in other social media. At least telegram or discord. And when our relation with people will grow, we'll have nothing to fear. Even if someone will tell us that the crypto we're holding will collapse. Because there is a magical rule and that's diversification, if you'll invest all your money in one crypto, you will more likely lose it sooner or later. That's why give a chance to each crypto you like. Grow in them all, and the ones you'll like it more build your community there.

Because in case anything happen to your favorite crypto, you'll just move to the other, or you'll build with your community there. So, finding a few people you can trust, learn from, and build with, is the gold of being on the blockchain. Don't set a goal to earn as much as possible, but set a goal to find people who'll stand with you in any case !

After all, we may just spend our crypto, but the relations we build will stay forever.

Don't love crypto more than people !


People are those who'll make you rich !


Crypto can just disappear.


And there is nothing to fear.


I don't know if the fear is artificial, or it's just the wrong picture we see. In both ways, we lived so long in fear. I choose to not be afraid for losing crypto, but be afraid of losing a real friend. Or an opportunity to find more real firends !


2
$ 1.60
$ 1.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @carolinacardoza
Sponsors of clixmoney
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for clixmoney
1 year ago

Comments

I have been living off the platforms for 4 years now and I have done well. at the beginning it was hard but I stuck to an idea and then I saw the positive results. now it is another stage that I must overcome and I should not worry because this too will pass.

$ 0.00
1 year ago