Psychology is life saving !

2 36
Avatar for clixmoney
2 years ago

When I found out about psychology, I was so young and that really saved my life.

You may wonder how psychology may save life, but that's really possible. Especially when people find out themselves in a very hard situation. And I had a few such experiences when I was really saved because I learned about how to have a better mental health. And there is no issue in learning about that, because it's not psychiatry. Maybe those who weren't aware of psychology, may need psychiatry later. That's why it's really necessary to learn about that. Before it's too late.

When I learned about psychology, I consumed a lot of content about the topic. I found out many people talking about how to solve problems and how to act if we are in a hard situation. How to take care about mental health and how to be more focused and calm. But especially I liked the more the audiobook ''Reality of Transurfing.'' It's mostly about the law of attraction, what I liked so much. Because I did everything that's said there, and it worked. A lot of my problems were solved, and my inner state changed for the best.

In fact the book is not only about the law of attraction and psychology, but about everything we do in life and how we should do it and how we can improve better and change our lives for the best.

Even if the law of attraction is not proved scientifically, it doesn't mean that's not working. Because it may have an indirect meaning. It's all related with psychology, the better you set up your mind, the better things you will get in return.

It's great to understand how the psychology of people works. Because that may not only save lives, but also show us the right direction to take and the better things to do.


4
$ 3.96
$ 3.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @wakeupkitty
Sponsors of clixmoney
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for clixmoney
2 years ago

Comments

I dream to have Psychology as my course in college but due to a scholarship I received, I was forced to take Chemistry instead. Psychology subject is part of the curriculum but never my major. If I could have a chance to study again, that is the course I will take.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, that's an awesome topic to study. ☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago