My first time singing on the scene !

0 28
Avatar for clixmoney
2 years ago
Topics: Music, Song, Singing, French, Fr, ...

I'm a music lover. I don't even know how many kinds of music I listen to. Likewise, I still remember some melodies and some of them are in my mind, and I'm sure if I'll hear them I'll recognize them. It's outstanding how our brain can remember all that.

So, since my childhood I dreamed to sing on the scene. I imagined how I sing and people looking at me and praising my singing and applauding. I wanted to feel that feeling of flying with my emotions and singing loudly.

Furthermore, I didn't have that chance because I lived in Algeria, where it's hard to achieve anything people wanted. That's why I decided to move to Russia and when I had a chance to participate in a concert organized by the university. I know French and that's why I knew a few French popular song and I decided to sing one of them.

So, I chose the song of Joe Dassin ''Et si tu n'existais pas''. It took me about 3 months to prepare and to train singing it. When I got to the scene, I was very nervous. I get out to people and froze. That was so scary. I was looking at the crowd with a frozen face and not even blinking. Then the music started, and I started to sing very quiet. Thanks to the operator who noticed that and start over the music. In that time I woke up and breathed some air and started with a new energy. Those were seconds that people may didn't even notice. But for me that could be the failing or just fulfill a dream. So, I did it. I sang very well.

When I finished, I said thanks in French. That was ''Merci''. And went away, but directly came back and explained to people: ''Merci it's in French SPASIBO''. Explaining the word in Russian. That's why you may hear the guy who recorded the video laughing in the end. And I came back telling that to people because I could not tear myself away from people. That was my first audience and that was great. I would say awesome !

I'm happy I did that. Not only that, but I just fulfilled a dream.

That's why if you have a dream, just keep thinking about it !

Sponsors of clixmoney
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of clixmoney
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for clixmoney
2 years ago
Topics: Music, Song, Singing, French, Fr, ...

Comments