Causality & Destiny !

2 36
Avatar for clixmoney
2 years ago

Causality is a nice word that describes the effect after the cause. It's almost like destiny because it's also about related events.

The word reminds me of the day when I proved to my wife that the destiny is a thing. She doesn't believe in spiritual life a lot. But I believe a bit because in my life I met many religious people and I learned a lot about that. So the word destiny is clear for me and I more likely believe in it.

So, how did I explain to my wife why destiny is really working ?


As I always tell to myself and to people that everything is related. If anyone of you reading this and thinking about your life, you will find many related events with each other and which have brought you to the situation you are in now. The same about meeting someone, you can't meet someone if that wasn't planned for your life. Not only by you, but by forces we are not able to control. I know a lot about the life of my wife, and I explained to her why exactly she met me. Everything in her life was prepared for her to meet someone like me and accept me being her husband. The same about everyone reading this. You for sure didn't meet people you didn't need to meet. You will always find obstacles that will not allow you to do so. You would have never read this post if it wasn't meant by destiny. lol

So, causality is a part of destiny. Or the destiny is working based on causality. They are so related, so close by meaning. And I'm sure anything in life we did or do, is always related with what we did before. I'm sure that the universe, the God or those forces which created this awesome world, have an effect on destiny. Maybe everything that happened and will happen is inevitable. Maybe there are many possibilities of existence and something is affecting the events. But the thing I'm sure about is that everything has a reason. Nothing is accidental.

That's why I think that we should take care about our decisions. We should think well before doing something and not be in hurry. Especially when it's related to something important in our lives. Maybe we will not have time to think about little things we do, but we should find time for the biggest things and weigh the pros and cons. Our time is limited and we live only once. So, doing the right thing will lead us to the better.

Still, if you believe in destiny and think that everything is intended, you still have the choice to do it right.

There is a Russian proverb that means : ''Hope for God, but don't make a mistake yourself''.

It's a hard topic, but I wish you to understand why destiny is real.


3
$ 2.78
$ 2.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of clixmoney
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for clixmoney
2 years ago

Comments

Nice to see you here too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot. ☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago